heheh dii..
so u are also neck deep in work...
lage raho..
idhar bhi wohi haal hai...
.noone. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Hey guys
i am so happy tht both of u are loaded with work hahaha... I am enjoying my vacations *wink* ... Chalo bacho enjoy your work
jeenal20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
abey hani...
ruk abhi meri betijaan ko bolke tujeh bhi bohot sara kaam dilwati hoon...
betijaan zara apne boli is hani pe ghumana...
bohot khush ho rahi hai yeh hamari kaam ke boj pe...
.noone. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
lol bache ki jaan le lo in these 4 months i spend 3 mnths working... 1 mnth in pilgrimage... Abhi i have some days tu y nt njoy my time a lil bit

btw i dont want to go to uni in this semester lekin majboori hai
jeenal20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .hani.

lol bache ki jaan le lo in these 4 months i spend 3 mnths working... 1 mnth in pilgrimage... Abhi i have some days tu y nt njoy my time a lil bit

btw i dont want to go to uni in this semester lekin majboori hai

awww poor hani...

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Hi, hi, hi
I am new!!! Here, just registered in September, I keep reading and reading FFs.
I'll start with a song! Cudn't think of anything else!
++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Waking up I see that everything is okay The first time in my life and now it's so great, Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed I think about the little things that make life great
I wouldn't change a thing about it This is the best feeling
This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay This moment is perfect, please don't go away I need you now And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by
I found a place so safe, not a single tear The first time in my life and now it's so clear Feel calm, I belong, I'm so happy here It's so strong and now I let myself be sincere
I wouldn't change a thing about it This is the best feeling
This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay This moment is perfect, please don't go away I need you now And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by
It's the state of bliss you think you're dreaming It's the happiness inside that you're feeling It's so beautiful, it makes you wanna cry
It's the state of bliss you think you're dreaming It's the happiness inside that you're feeling It's so beautiful, it makes you wanna cry It's so beautiful, it makes you wanna cry
This innocence is brilliant, it makes you wanna cry This innocence is brilliant, please don't go away 'Cause I need you now And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by
This innocence is brilliant, it's so beautiful, it's so beautiful This moment is perfect, please don't go away I need you now, it makes me wanna cry And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by

jeenal20 thumbnail
hello music girl...
welcome to the KS IF forum
music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Hi. Just noticed that you reply on my ff Frozen Hearts. Thanks, soz 👏
swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

mummy can u send hani bakri ka bharta soon. lol

how r u? yaar life is so busy, what about urs?
jeenal20 thumbnail

hello betijaan..

life is busy over here alos...

even i hardly get time to come on IF...

and dont even ask about work... its killing yaar... want to run away to himalays fearing so much work... but cant do that...

and about hani ka bharta... pehle woh pakad mein toh aye... its been ages i have had a chat with her on FB...

so is i am able to nab her, then will send you the bharta u want... lol

u take care...