sarah1024 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Haan double standards toh bohut hain SO forums mein. So I do kind of get the gist of what you're saying. It's just that I don't know the details, lol.

Lol people were scandalized by Rishta.com and MW for their sexual content? Please don't say Shiv Sena were involved! :P

At least the YRF shows had the guts to call a spade a spade by showing casual sex and flings. Star One wale toh get away with ALL kinds of nonsense in the name of "innocent love" and yet their scenes/songs are far more disgusting than any sex/fling that R.com or MW might have shown! 🤢

I have to go to sleep now. Will catch you later! *hugs*
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
*sigh* I want to watch LTL but time hi nahi milta.. Ulta I watched NCIS as I worked on my DT stuff.. *sigh* Why is my life so hard!!

Oh and I am tempted to re-watch select scenes from Malaal.. Between LTL and Malaal, I think I am a total goner.. 🤣
AreYaar thumbnail
LOLLLL Fivr....aww man I so wish you could watch LTL...I badlyyyyyyyy want to discuss yesterday's epi with you! *sigh*

@Sarah: G'nite yaar! See ya later!
Edited by nureat01 - 14 years ago
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

And you know what's worst? I had a busy week planned - and by busy I mean stuff to keep be busy at work for at least 6 hours straight. But then my boss goes and decides she wants to start some new stuff this week on top of all the other work so now I have a busier than *insert appropriate word* week i.e. working nonstop for 8-9 hours. And then I come home and finish up what little I can.

Ye koi sharafat hai?!?! Aisey koi dekh sakta hai koi show bhala..?! 😳

Pata nahi kab time miley ga (probably in the next two days), kab mein show dekhongi aur kab discussion hoga.. Aur jab tak I'll catch up, everyone will probably on to other discussion topics.. 😳 *sigh* It really is so frustrating to be two steps behind every time! *tired muh*
Edited by -Fivr- - 14 years ago
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
GG...Oh, Thanks yaar! Nice to see you here again..
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Congrats on the new CC!!!!!🤗🤗🤗🤗Yeah yeah, I know, I am almost a week late in watching Bones and writing my review, but I simply had to. I LOVED THE EPISODE!!!!!!!!!!! It was a funny, light-hearted, action packed, and CUTEEEEEEE episode. Brennan's adorable-ness personified. She is such an endearing woman. The last scene had me grinning so broadly that my cheeks are hurting ever since. Brennan looked AMAZING, ADORABLE and AWESOME in the last scene. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...........she looked like a kid with those huge hands bumping on the skirt.

And Booth's look *sigh*. He was almost looking the same way like he did when Brennan sang 'Girl's Just Wanna Have Fun'. The looks that they exchanged duirng that thumbs up scene *deep sigh*. Booth gave the same sort of smile in the season 5 episode 6 end. And he was nervous...for her. That's more like it Booth!!! Atta boy!!!! I felt like 'laath maroing' that 'I'm-eligible-enough-to-babysit-but-let-me-pretend-that-I'm-a-baby' out of Booth's lap. Is she a Hannibal in the making or what? Unwanted but shoving her face on the screen. Couldn't she just sit on the floor, be non-existent, and make me not hate her?😡😡

I had the ditto expression that Hodgins had. I just couldn't stop smiling/laughing and look all 'awwww' at the same moment. Actually, even Caroline gave the same reaction to Brennan's cuteness. Seriously, who cannot love Brennan?

Now coming to the rest of the episode....loved Brennan and Booth's 'perfect murder' conversation. Poor Cam!!! Felt like giving her a hug in that scene. She had to listen to the weird exchange between this strange couple....lol. Haha @ Brennan not giving out her 'perfect murder plan' in case Hannibal publishes it. I am gonna take this moment and hit Booth on his head for mentioning sex even in this scene. Is that all he thinks about when it comes to Hannibal? Well offcourse, yes! And for some reason this makes me both disgusted and pleased :P

'Dude' was funny. I liked him. His scenes with Hodgins were delightful to watch. And I would like to take this opportunity to say that I love Hodgins. One consistently charming guy *touchwood*. The should totally make Caroline a regular, you know. No matter what the woman says, even if its just case-related facts, the way she says stuffs is so funny.

Sweets has other patients? *shocked* Really? And that also someone with hilariously serious issues? I am still finding it difficult to digest that Sweets has other patients :P I guess taking time off from Daisy is doing him some good in his professional life 😛

Awwww @ Angela wanting to name her daughter 'Temperance'. Who wouldn't? Such a beautiful name. Plus the person herself. Someone make Brennan open for adoption and I will adopt her now 😃 It was so nice to watch an episode without that Hannibal. But after the break, we have to bear Daisy and also Hannibal *headesk*

Have I blabbed about everything or am I forgetting something about the episode :S Ummm, will get back to it if I remember something else.
We see big stars, tiny atoms too
Because that's what scientists do
We get the facts and say what's true
Because that's what scientists do
We use our minds and ebrace what's new
Because that is what scientists do

*runs to watch the scene again*

Oh, btw, I caught a glimpse of Sammy boy in spider man outfit. I was changing channel when I caught Mappy wearing a baetman costume, and standing with his 'seena taan ke'. Ooops, my bad! That wasn't seena taan ke, it was just the man-boobs. Anyway, then they showed coming up and A spider man removing his mask, and it turned out to be Sammy boy!!!!!! *leaps with joy* No points for guessing which is my pheborite comic book superhero. SPIDERMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!No wonder I didn't never liked Tobey Maguire as Spiderman. He just didn't fit in the character. Mere 'heart' mein hamesha se ek 'feeling' hoti thi ke kuch to 'empty' hai iss film mein :P

On a genuinely serious note, how DARE they use Gal Mitthi Mitthi on those epic loser, chindi, pindi, mindi, tucche people? Sammy boy and his costume failed to amuse me as soon as I saw the jokers dancing on the song in the coming up part. I felt like kuchaling all of them.

Oh, oh.....I saw also the first 10 mins of Geet. Apparently the hospital were Mahi Mahi has been admitted has a 'Flower Room' decorated with bouquets 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Mahi Mahi and his Geet were romancing there. I don't really know which hospital that is, but I guess we can all decipher thatin all probability the mahaan hospital is Sanjeevani only. Ek Sanjeevani hi to hai, which has every other room other than wards and OT were patients can be treated.

Disclaimer: The spiderman emoticons are representative of Sammy boy, and Sammy boy ONLY. I sincerely like the 'original' spiderman. The two emos are meant for the tucche one.
Edited by Melissa - 14 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail
Melssssssssss! *hugs* WORDDDD to your review! I LOVEDDD that epi too! And yesss I was also reminded of Wannabe in the Weeds the way Booth was looking at her so adoringly when she was doing the whole 'science song' in that costume....lol....she really is too adorable for words. Seriously this epi had the BnB dynamic back just as we like it....no Hannibal to ruin the moments! Woohoo! lol

LMAOOO so you did see your beloved Sammy boy in his SPIDEY avatar...haha....we were all wondering if you'd catch that.....but poor guy....he must be restricted in giving his lippy waale expressions with that mask over his face, haina? Tch tch :P :P......woah they used gal mitthi mitthi on them?? arghhhhh......what blasphemy to use it on these maha chindi losers!

ROFL there was a room decorated with flowers especially for Mahi Mahiiiiiiiiii couple to romance in?? Wowwwwwww☺️ Jai ho Star One! Aapki jai ho!😆.....I toh just saw that HOWLARIOUS hug of theirs in various sigs/avis since the past two days....the one where he spreads out his arms and she runs and hugs him....it looks tooooooooo funnyyyyyyyyyy yaar🤣

*Edit: LMAOOOOO@ the spidey emoticons.....perfectly representative of apna Spidey Sammy boy🤣
Edited by nureat01 - 14 years ago
Melissa thumbnail
YESSSSSSSSS the BnB dynamic was back!!!!!!!!!! I was so happy to see the old BnB. Starting from their bickering to the looks, things fell back into places. I hope Booth keeps being himself and doesn't start acting different once Hannibal shows up.

Wohi toh Anu, lippy expressions ka pata nahin. He took off his mask while dancing on the gal mithi mithi song. I was so put off by them using this song that I just didn't wait to watch Sammy boy's lippy expression.

The hug was HOWLARIOUS. First 10 mins mein 7 mins was the hug. She walked sloowwwly to him, and then they hugged for eternity. And both had such expressions as if they have dozed off. God knows what people are actually sporting by using the hug scene avi/siggy. They literally looked as if they had fallen asleep. Oh, and did you see that Jay Bhanishali joined the serial? I guess he is meant to be the new guy for that Meera girl. Whatever....as if anyone cares.
AreYaar thumbnail
Mels have you seen the promo for the Nov. epis?? Hannibal is going to end up being shot....so dunno how Booth's behavior will be from then onwards :S.....oh well we're on a break till a month again....no Bones :(( *sigh*

LMAOOOO@ your description of the hug....haha.....not surprising....this is the kind of "romaaaaaaaaance" that Mahiiiii Mahiiiiii fangirls live for anyways *snores*.....but honestly they both looked so sickly in the sigs/avis I saw :S....pata nahin kya appeal hai is sab ka to the fangirls :S.....

Oh yeah I read the TB article about JB entering the show....lol...so he's gonna be paired opposite Avni in the show?? Chalo is bande ko koi kaam toh mila other than his chindi hosting of DID :P....haha

So how've you been? How was your trip??
Melissa thumbnail
Nope, I haven't watched the promo yet. Hannibal got shot? Da*n. Hate her!!!! Attention seeking moron. Now Booth will be taking care of her and all. Disgusting! She needs to pack her bags and go.

Trip was good. I have started liking photography while taking pictures of the sceneries😆. But I caught cold as soon as I came back home :S

Ugghhh, electricity gone. Will be back at night :D Catch ya then *hugs*