LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
True Anu ... some tracks stay with you. This one does have a very haunting melody to it ...

Btw, I just saw SGP - what a useless episode it was! Skip it or watch it only if you have nothing better to do.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: incandescence

*tries to think about the test tomorrow* *tries not to think about HIM* *fails badly*

🤣 Same haalat here also😆

@LadyM: Yeah I read the posts in the SGP forum which said it was a useless epi....haven't seen yesterday's also....just saw the precap.....aaj kal I think LTL is the only show I'm watching regularly😆
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Anu...@your sig box avi...where is it from? New SBS? And can you tell me the date of Dutta's interview in that white kurta?
AreYaar thumbnail

Anu...@your sig box avi...where is it from? New SBS? And can you tell me the date of Dutta's interview in that white kurta?

Nope that's from a very old SBS.....from the time of the mandir shootout epis when Dutta is attacked by Anna's men....Fatty just made a bunch of stuff from old SBS segments and this was one of them, so snagged it😆

Re: the MR interview in the white kurta, I'd posted the vid a few days back bhi but here you go again:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aM-F8wTShzk[/YOUTUBE]
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😍 Kitni achi, kitni decent tarhaan se baat karta hai yeh banda....no wonder I'm so gone over him...
AreYaar thumbnail

😍 Kitni achi, kitni decent tarhaan se baat karta hai yeh banda....no wonder I'm so gone over him...

I seriouslyyyyyyyyyyyyy ❤️ the way this man talks😍....There's just something about his voice....the way he talks.....can't help but 😍 *sigh* And those MEGA ADORABLE grins of his don't really help my case either *sighs again*
nimrah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lol! You MR fangirls! 😆 I'm loving this fangirliness! 😆 😆

Now help me out you both.. I need to catch up on LTL too.. and last episode I saw was the Dutta-Baaji scene where Baaji refuses to do the pooja, and then their hug wala scene.. Shall I watch the videos uploaded only on Rit435's account or I need to watch the episodes separately?
AreYaar thumbnail
Hey Nimrah *hugs*

LOL just watch the vids from her account.....you'll get the gist of what happened....she's uploaded all the good scenes that were relevant :-) If you're still confused, lemme know and I can fill in the gaps :-)
nimrah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nureat01

Hey Nimrah *hugs*

LOL just watch the vids from her account.....you'll get the gist of what happened....she's uploaded all the good scenes that were relevant :-) If you're still confused, lemme know and I can fill in the gaps :-)

Okie dokie! Thanks a lot for the help! 🤗

I've heard (actually read here) that Kala's entry was very dhamakedaar.. So is it also uploaded on that account or I'll have to look for it separately?
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimrah

Okie dokie! Thanks a lot for the help! 🤗

I've heard (actually read here) that Kala's entry was very dhamakedaar.. So is it also uploaded on that account or I'll have to look for it separately?

You're most welcome🤗 Happy catching up😆

Ohh Kala's re-entry....LOL she was very good in the scene with Damodar Patil (Dutta's father)..haan I dont' think it's uploaded on that account though.....she doesn't upload any Kala scenes understandably😆.....I'll try to dig it up....I think Mash was saying it was the 8th October epi maybe? Hmmm.....