.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ArTiToTheEnd

Mez Great hun was just drooling over my boyEmbarrassed u telll>3😃Embarrassed
Linz u know how i love u then i dont have to tell u that i missed u in my hearts i did missed u but u should also feel na😆

nahinn I dunn feel
remember when I saw u after sooo long
n u were saying u missed everyone
even Mayur n Arti
n didnt even say that to me
Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KomaliciousXOMN

i was in off mood first......but now im all ok........😛
u say wht u did today??
excatly linz tu bhi na kuch bih lekar baith jaati hai........😆

awwww! thanks god u now u are Ok😳 today i went to the cinema watching movie and i was laughing cant stop but cant laugh loudly men were sitting next to me and am like Goshhhh 😳😆😆😆 u tell jana what u did todayy?
Shamsaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkmnsg

nahinn I dunn feel
remember when I saw u after sooo long
n u were saying u missed everyone
even Mayur n Arti
n didnt even say that to me

Oye my drama queeen dont start ur acting classsss when u went Nikki was talking to me i said to her that i know u want me to tell to u that i missed u but i said to her i wont but i really did missss u jaaan 😳
477449 thumbnail

awwww! thanks god u now u are Ok😳 today i went to the cinema watching movie and i was laughing cant stop but cant laugh loudly men were sitting next to me and am like Goshhhh 😳😆😆😆 u tell jana what u did todayy?

which movie????
nthng much.......tried to read my lessons for hal yearly but always end up fantasizing abt mayur/arti........and from day after 2mrw onwards im having my half yearly exmas......pata nih kya karungi......😆
.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
paata nahin
u didnt say hi to me na
issliyee😆
sorry sorry deee🤣
sizzysehrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@Sehrrr it was the best Eid yr first day visiting family u knowwww>3 and sec i went to cinema watching movie We Are Family and i was crying and my sis's were laughing at me like mad even someone was sitting next to me whenever i cry she starts crying too >3 and am like 😕 🤣 next day i went to garden doing some barbekuies yamiiiii it wass soo delioucios>333 and today i went once again to cinema🤣🤣🤣 u tell howz yours and am fine jana what about u?

wowwwwwwwwwww 🤣🤣🤣🤣v

seems ly7k u enjoyed lot hun

my eid was sumwht boring
but
i still enjoed sum na
esp ice cream party
🤣🤣🤣🤣

m fynnn

so noow wassup hun
Shamsaaa thumbnail

which movie????
nthng much.......tried to read my lessons for hal yearly but always end up fantasizing abt mayur/arti........and from day after 2mrw onwards im having my half yearly exmas......pata nih kya karungi......😆

it's an Arabic Movie called Noor Eyine means u are my shinesun in my eyes😳
haila examz are coming soon and u dont know what u will do starrttttt reviews u books😆😉
477449 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkmnsg

paata nahin
u didnt say hi to me na
issliyee😆
sorry sorry deee🤣

ROFL..........nhi yaar bhala mein apni sweetest sis se naraz ho sakti hun kya.....😳
sizzysehrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

me f9 betu

hwzz ya jaan?>??
nthng just making icons of today's epi........😛

mee fynnn

and u telllooooo

wow icons
i luiv tht of urs

btw how was todays epi
477449 thumbnail

it's an Arabic Movie called Noor Eyine means u are my shinesun in my eyes😳
haila examz are coming soon and u dont know what u will do starrttttt reviews u books😆😉

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh
haan socho....i prepared almost everythngi....but sciene gosh i love biololgy but i hate phy.che.........these two sub make me go angry........😡🤣