@wat did they do nidz
swati05 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awww thanks stuti and afsha for cheering me up 🤗🤗🤗🤗
455394 thumbnail
Hey Allll....

Nidz wat happened to you..why so sadd???

Guyz I have to rush for prayer will be back soon ...

Cheer up my Janwar....we all are there with you...
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
dont thank swati 🤗
divert ur mind....watch this.... 😍

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u2MWfMYL87M[/YOUTUBE]
swati05 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

OMG MN Vday scenes 😍😍😍😍

nidz....tu kahan hai.....bol na what did they do :)
stuti123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nidz par hua kya tell us ..........
Jiyyaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
u there 🤔
edited-
Guys what happen to nidz?
I hope shes Fine
I cant let anymore of my friends get hurt 😭
Edited by Luv.MayUrArTi - 15 years ago
315925 thumbnail
You know when my so called best friend failed her exams. I was so damn supportive and stood by her. Then our other friend went ahead and bitched about this friend of mine which I couldn't stand.

The one who failed told me she realized who truly cared for.

And now she's back in school in 11th grade and she and the one who bitched keep on talking about stuff and totally alienate me. ALL the time!
affu123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
May its just u feel....i mean hav u tried talking to her?