Originally posted by: Arwen...

@An ... the goals were really gd yesterday esp the ones by the two captains๐Ÿ‘

Yep ... awesome goals. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Enjoy Missy Miss Nudge: ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: an12345678

Including you ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Since I heard a lot about the movie ... I was like, I am liking it, I am liking it ... am I liking it? May be it's natural acting .... Really? ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Me love fights on the field ๐Ÿ˜† and the innovative ways the players come-up with stopping the other player and then faking as if they have been hurt real bad (some of them can beat the best professional actors in acting ๐Ÿ˜†) ... I think, I missed that

nope not me .... but he was better than bella ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† in first viewing i was taken in by the scenery but got tired of bella pretty soon .. in edy my interest sustained until that sparkle moment ... after tht i was like WTH? i preffered pettison has cedric diggory to edy... but yeh he is kinds good looking๐Ÿ˜†

c. ronaldo is on top of that list ๐Ÿ˜† i also love the fights ๐Ÿ˜† i mean for me the best part of 2006 final was the zidane header ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ nothing can top that as the best moment in football history ๐Ÿคฃ
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

nope not me .... but he was better than bella ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† in first viewing i was taken in by the scenery but got tired of bella pretty soon .. in edy my interest sustained until that sparkle moment ... after tht i was like WTH? i preffered pettison has cedric diggory to edy... but yeh he is kinds good looking๐Ÿ˜†

c. ronaldo is on top of that list ๐Ÿ˜† i also love the fights ๐Ÿ˜† i mean for me the best part of 2006 final was the zidane header ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ nothing can top that as the best moment in football history ๐Ÿคฃ

He has a very girly facial expressions ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† (I meant Ronaldo) That Twilight chap has come in a movie with Pierce Brosnan, Remember Me, I would like to watch that movie ... read the plot, looks interesting. Have you seen it?

It was the moment ... people only talked about it and forgot that Italy has won the cup ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Last time final was quite lackluster till that incident ๐Ÿ˜†

Arwen, I'll logout now and try to complete my work ๐Ÿ˜Š Enjoy, hope to catch up with you late in the night. ๐Ÿค—

Edited by an12345678 - 15 years ago
Arwen11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

He has a very girly facial expressions ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† The chap has come in a movie with Pierce Brosnan, Remember Me, I would like to watch that movie ... read the plot, looks interesting. Have you seen it?

It was the moment ... people only talked about it and forgot that Italy has won the cup ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Last time final was quite lackluster till that incident ๐Ÿ˜†

Arwen, I'll logout now and try to complete my work ๐Ÿ˜Š Enjoy, hope to catch up with you late in the night. ๐Ÿค—

thank god i m not the only one who isn't fida over this guy ... though i like his game well enuf when he is not being such a drama queen ๐Ÿ˜†

wasnt it?!?! lolz ... yeh zidane became talk of the town.. ppl started analysing wht he had done and y ... looking at footage of the incident to try and read lips and thus decipher what ws being said ๐Ÿ˜† no one cared that italy won except the italians i suppose ๐Ÿ˜†

ok ... bye ๐Ÿค—
Edited by Arwen... - 15 years ago
WildestDreams thumbnail
@Mehr:๐Ÿคฃ U made Hrithik your bhaiya..๐Ÿคฃ..waise Arjun bhaiya kaha hai?๐Ÿ˜
WildestDreams thumbnail
@Arwen:
my eyes are hurting..staying in front of PC for 8hours is :((
raat ko numbers ke sapne aate hai..Hrithik nahi ata๐Ÿคฃ
Arwen11 thumbnail
Parm .... if u know any one in TB .. plz tell them to edit the first line of the uttaran article today ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ my family will think i m crazy ... since i m laughing so hard ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
WildestDreams thumbnail

Parm .... if u know any one in TB .. plz tell them to edit the first line of the uttaran article today ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ my family will think i m crazy ... since i m laughing so hard ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

give me the link of the article...didn't find it๐Ÿ˜†...know some people of TB..here for few min.break๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Arwen11 thumbnail
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=7178

vanch ka tou character ki cheer paar hogai hai ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ it is a typo but one hell of a typo ... line 1 of the article ๐Ÿคฃ