yipee thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: osprisshowMOU

😆..i donno..whthr..they went or not!!dream has seales up her mouth!!😆

don owrry!first we will have a "sach ka samna" when dheer will cum..then the rituals..whtr it will b with me or dream!!...No worry for the Guest!!ek shaadi to jarooor hogi!!🤣

arre but abhi dream is a baby...child marriage is illegal...sab pakde jayenge😆😆😆
Osprisshow thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yipee

yeh kab hua😲kyun hua kaise hua....

u doono!😲..dream is absent here for sum days!!..so um suspecting both of them cuz last sunday when i left the chat in the middle Dheer proposed dream to sit in the "mandap🤣

Osprisshow thumbnail

Originally posted by: cosworthkid007

nothing to worry about, I have given my car for the paint job on the bonnet, front and rear bumper since it was vandalised. For full insurance claim, I have to lodge an FIR.
Just gave a hifi english application with too many car related technical words, entered in his register, sealed it by the Station house officer and handed over it to me. Took just 15 minutes/
The surveyor has taken photos and work in the car will begin by today evening/ tomorow morning.

ooo...Sighhhhhhhhhh of relief!!😆

Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

😆..i donno..whthr..they went or not!!dream has seales up her mouth!!😆

don owrry!first we will have a "sach ka samna" when dheer will cum..then the rituals..whtr it will b with me or dream!!...No worry for the Guest!!ek shaadi to jarooor hogi!!🤣

ROFL .. you're too much, Mou!
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yipee

arre but abhi dream is a baby...child marriage is illegal...sab pakde jayenge😆😆😆

Ohh noo.. dream is not as young as we think she is.. 😛 😆 😆
yipee thumbnail

IHLS..got 3.5 stars!!yeeee....yipppy!!!!

arre yahan sab IHLS ke promoters hain...itne khush hai its getting gud reviews😆
review says its gud for youth...main to ab 27 yrs ki buddhi ho gayi hun😆😆😆
Edited by yipee - 15 years ago
Osprisshow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil

🤣.. you're too much, Mou!

Welcum!🤣....if its a mou+dheer jodi=Mheer...varna it will b Dream+dheer=Dheer ...again!!😆

yipee thumbnail

oh really angel...whts dream's age? she seems to be like 12-13 yrs old to me...cutie baby

btw have they removed that spam wala thing...since yest am able to post fast

yipee thumbnail

Welcum!🤣....if its a mou+dheer jodi=Mheer...varna it will b Dream+dheer=Dheer ...again!!😆

u r crazy mou😆😆😆 ....
Osprisshow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil

Ohh noo.. dream is not as young as we think she is.. 😛😆😆

..heheh ..yah!!she's not new born baby like me😳😆 um still in ma moma's womb!!