uvcraziestfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
oooooooh btw guys do listen to soundtracks of i hate luv storys :P i have huge massive ihls obsesssion these days :P nt being able to make sigs bt have saved a dozzlion pics =)) the songs are OUTSTANDING !!!!!! specially jab mila tu !!!!! awwwwwwwww ... and sonam imran looooook chooo damn utterly butterly cute and delicious together :D
pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shells you liar! Humesha hum sabko daanti jo rehti hai. I mean humne tera kya bigada hai? We're just masoom panchi's.

:P :P

Just pulling your leg. LOL I know you don't yell at us...but last time I checked you are a mod na? Toh man what's the use of being a mod if you can't yell at people from time to time? :P

lol how old's your sister? Younger or older? And aww you have a dog. I'm SUCH a dog person man! I LOVE dogs! They're SO full of love! Woh alag baat hai that I can't keep one, because of my mom, but I LOVE them! Such adorable creatures! What's your dog's name?

And YEAHHHHH I LOVE the IHLS songs! Esp. Jab mila tu! It makes me SO happy! I'm loving the promo too...esp. some cute bits like in my sig box. I LOVE humming the tu ru tuuuuu part! Makes me smileeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! :)))

Mads: How was your bdayyyy?

Did anyone watch today's SGP? Suhana is SOO cute with that teddy bear! And the way she just MELTTSSS on hearing badi ma's name!! And the way she tells dada and dadi that it doesn't feel right when everyone's gone from the house. AWWW. And what dadaji tells her: there's a difference between bheed and a PARIWAAR! :)))) 😍

I frickin' LOVE this familyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!

Sorry Naps, I didn't come back to AYLS! I was watching Dil Chahta Hai with family after dinner. I LOVE that movie!! My brother had never seen it till now, so I was like MAN you HAVE to see it today! Such an amazing movie! I just LOVE Sid! He's so adorable and totally cracks me up! :))

Will discuss the episode tomorrow! Abhi I'm gonna go to bed!! Goo'night! 🤗
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I did seeeeeee monday's episode...oh man soo soo adorable she is!☺️😳 Aaaah!☺️😳 But that's the last episode i saw when ishaan gifts her teddy...have to see more! I don't know if i should on youtube or not...this show was soo irresistible that i saw whole of last week (tht is coming this week in US) on youtube...so now I am trying to resist myself so that I don't have to wait next week and sit on lappy and watch! I like watching it on TV more!😳😳

And its okie...even i went to sleep early...was soo tired!! Still am...2 more days to wake up early! And well even I haven't seen DCH full!! Everytime I sit to see it...something happens and I am never able to finish it!🥺🥺 But oh I now know the story...so am already in love with the movie w/o watching it!☺️😳 But one day I will make sure i end up watching the entire movie!😳😳😳

These days i am love with RDB! Same thing happened with RDB...i always used to sit to see that movie but was never able to finish it...did last winter break!☺️😳 Oh man...and am in love with it...and tu bin bataye AY mix was result of that! 😳
pigbelly4myfeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
LOL at you catching up on SGP on youtube! Man if I were you I would NOT be able to resist either! 😆

Yeah our cable is fixed now, but here it comes at 4 in the afternoon and I'm not always home at that time and I've told my mom that she CAN'T watch it without me! 😆 Toh now we both just watch on youtube.

I seriously LOVE this show like anything! We get to see so many interactions in the family! I also loved that scene with Inder and Disha where Inder consoles her that God has something great planned for Elesh. Awww. :) What an amazing and full of love family! 😍

Yeah the teddy scene was CUTE! I see you're also using Anu's avis! She's so awesome with this!

O so are you done school in 2 days? Exciting!!! 😆

Dude you have to finish DCH!! Watch it this summer! I LOVE that movie so much!

Yeahhhhhhh I LOVE RDB too!! What song is tu bin bataye?? :S I don't remember that song at all??? You are talking about Rang De Basanti na? I don't remember this song at all...:S

POST YOUR VMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!! :D :D

And mannn sorry I didn't watch the first episode AGAIN!!! Will do so soon I promise! Just getting busy with family stuff and helping out my dad with his restaurant and all.

O and did you guys watch rishta.com? I LOVED the last scene!! I really felt for Rohan! Aww! I REALLY love this show! I made a post in the forum too! :D
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
noo!! Today was the last day to wake up early...still two more days to go...tuesday and wednesday!! Oh man...i can't wait for school to get over! I am done with my this year's studying! 😆😆

And i knowwwwwwwww!! OMG! I adored that moment soo much! It was sooo soo beautiful!😳 I love this family...sheesh...just makes you feel complete...you know what i mean?😳😳 And yaa I love anu's avis!😳😳 They are just soo amazing...i love the quality of her avis...its just amazing!😳😳

And noo i haven't see R.com yet! Want to...but now R.com comes at 11 PM on wednesdays here...and i was soo tried last wednesday that I had to skip it and go to bed! But i have recorded it..will probably see it today or tomorrow!😳😳 Its such a beautiful show!😳 I love R.com! That is another show in which i love all the characters!😆 Btw do u know this new astrologer in R.com? He started with remix too! 😆😳 You'll see him later in remix...he plays the character of siddhanth!! He is there in AY's story...that's all i will say! 😳

And you don't know Tu Bin Bataye??!?! Its the one when Madhavan proposes to Soha Ali Khan! I adore that moment soo much!😳 Here is the actual video of that moment:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8SiBVHVglgc&feature=channel[/YOUTUBE]

And here is the song:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ObJ3vfAhchA&feature=channel[/YOUTUBE]

And here is my mix!☺️😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pNVQMDBjMGQ[/YOUTUBE]
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
oyyeee :p my sister is 8 yrs younger to me =)) =)) n i have a lab named scotch n hes way to naughty :P i could write a book on all the badmaashis he has done abhi tak ;) n yeah yeah u can ask what happens to me frm nitz when the "mod" gets angry :P :P

@nitz ........ now i remember!!!!!!!!! the damn astrologer !!!!!!!!! i was like ive seen him somewhere bt didnt know where :P hes the sports teacher or some1 na !!!!!!!! eeeeeeeeeeyes!!!!!!!! now i remember :P raj getting jealous in that orange gunjeee with sweat all over seeing him getting frdly wid ashi !!!!!! the cricket match !!!!!!!! its like a jolt frm the past :P :P

oh i love all songs frm ihls specially my tururutuuuuu song and the bin tere reprise !!!! shekhar has sung it beautifullly!!!!!!
Edited by uvcraziestfan - 15 years ago
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
🤣🤣 yaa I am the best one to know...she removes all her anger on me!🤣 Even if someone from east berlin does wrong! 🤣 I am dung's fav. guinea pig!😆☺️ I don't mind though!😳

And noooo...he isn't sports teacher🤣 That dude toh was latto on tia!🤣 Man TR love was pathetic!🤣 but this guy was a senior...a real good tennis player who was crazy for ashi...and well tried to woo her by his tennis tricks! 😆 Its just like how yamini tried to woo yuvi by showing deep interest in music! But yaa yuvi was hell jealous!🤣 Oh man...he looks soo cute though when he is jealous!☺️ Dung have u seen this scene:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8YDy31F-cw[/YOUTUBE]

Yuvi was jealous at his best!🤣🤣 Poor sid...he got big slap on back for saying out the truth!🤣

and i haven't heard IHLS songs!! I am soo behind when it comes to songs man!
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
ohh haan :P tennis then :P bt jaani pehchaani shakal thee =)) n i mostly remember yuvi being jealous :p

*droool alert* !!!!!!!!! goes into dream phase!!!!!!!!

hahahaha :P i fadely remember the scene u just posted =)) i looooove him :"> :">

oh btw u better hear the songs asap :D
hey.bhaggu thumbnail
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! He is soooooooooooooooooooooooooo jealousssssssssssssssssssssssss!! OMG!! I love him soo much!!😳 Fake heman!☺️🤗

and gimme the songs here naa if u have them...can u upload them on zshare or hostingcup pleej?!?!☺️😳
uvcraziestfan thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.