Shalines thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Khakshan, are you interested in some download links to watch the BA epis while you wait for Astha to post her comments!!!
khakshan-aa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@Ayesha... Thanks for reminding me the serial name i have watched it.. u r right it was really soul touching serial.. loved it especially Fahad Mustafa.
strawberryshake thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: khakshan-aa

@Ayesha... Thanks for reminding me the serial name i have watched it.. u r right it was really soul touching serial.. loved it especially Fahad Mustafa.

ya he too was good but in that play i liked Numan ijaz more his acting and the last death scene OMG i was in shock for so many days that what i have watched
khakshan-aa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shalines

Hey Khakshan, are you interested in some download links to watch the BA epis while you wait for Astha to post her comments!!!

shals, y dnt u PM me some of it. coz Azaan will be back home any moment so wnt be able to watch it now..
khakshan-aa thumbnail

Originally posted by: alien55

ya he too was good but in that play i liked Numan ijaz more his acting and the last death scene OMG i was in shock for so many days that what i have watched

sach bataon mujhe Noman Ijaz pasand nahi tha but after watching him in this serial started liking him
liken Fahad mujhe bohat pasand hai...😛
Shalines thumbnail

shals, y dnt u PM me some of it. coz Azaan will be back home any moment so wnt be able to watch it now..

Ok dear...I'll do that 😊
strawberryshake thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

sach bataon mujhe Noman Ijaz pasand nahi tha but after watching him in this serial started liking him
liken Fahad mujhe bohat pasand hai...😛

well pehlay mujhay Fahad mustafa pasand nahi tha but same case ahista ahista me too start liking him😛
Asthuox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Shals once again thank you so much for the episode videos.

It felt amazing to feel the BA magic. 🤗🤗

OMG! Bharat unwilling attraction towards Aditi kept getting stronger and his concern volcano reached it
speak to explode the apprehension lava. The worries for her lead him to call her and the pyscho husband for dinner, just an excuse to see if she was safe. Bharat-, who hates women, was being a complete gentle man at the dinner by doing the characteristic of one; pulling chair and aww the eye lock between the photos taking moment. Also the scene- where she tells him to ignore her. The way his eyes followed her coming in his direction.

In just few moments his sharpness nature begins to perceive Karan's strange behaviour but he keeps silent not realizing his inner self was waiting to surround Karan with those jammed up questions in his head regarding Aditi unusual behaviour. He, himself was unaware of the crave to know Aditi's relationship with her husband.

The saving scene. OMG! What a perfect way to see Karan's monster side. Bharat shocked and disgusted by Karan's actions. His concern volcano for Aditi finally exploded when he jumped in the fire to safe her but this wasn't it; it had to take his fury out on Karan's for his deeds but before he could even take all his frustration out, Karan was gone.
My wife: Aditi trembling in fear was calmed by Bharat. He still concerned for her safety and unknowingly, purposely brought her to the Singh house- a place where Karan could never reach her. The questions wall his mother and the family members built in front of him seeing her, he broke it with his one word. 'Wife', he addressed her as his wife bringing a big turning point to their developing relationship.
--Asthu
Shalines thumbnail
Wow Astha, wonderful comments!!! I love your descriptions dear 👏
Now don't restrict yourself.....feel free to write as much as you want......we don't get tired of reading about our fav couple 😉
Khakshan is really going to love your comments 😊......so look out for her reply 👍🏼
Asthuox thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Oh thanks shals. Actually my real comments are twice the length but doing cw in between so short. I got this habbit of not continuously working. I can't concentrate fully therefore usually listen to music-facebook-I-F in between or even msn. When im free one day- will write a eassy on this beautiful pair. <3