arun-deeps thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey guys! 😃
I'm posting Deepikaji's pic frm a 1990s movie with Rajesh Khanna!😛
arun-deeps thumbnail
I'm posting One more Siya-Ram virah creation! Hope U like!
arun-deeps thumbnail

Hey freinds! See an Arunji slide I made!😳 Hope U like!😃

sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ...PARiNA...

ok.. this is the way i blend pix n make collages on photoshop.. n it works on pixlr too... as most of the tools are similar.., (which is not even on online photoshop).
hope it seems easy..

http://www.pixlr.com/editor/

1) open any background pic

2) file-> open another pic u want to blend on the background pic.

3) use the lasso tool. its just below the dotted rectangle.. its similar to the free form select tool of microsoft paint,

4) increase the feather slidebar

5) select the shape of the picture using lasso tool.. doesnt matter if not selected in proper shape.. feather option covers it.

6) copy the picture n paste on the background pic.

+ there are many more features ..if any1 wanna know in detail.

sorry for using cartoon pic.

wow !! thanks divya for this tutorial😃😃
well i hv to download photoshop😊,
right now my computer memory is not allowing me to download any software
as there r so many stuff stored in my PC
thanks a lotttt for this useful tuorial ⭐️
may b i wil give it a try on pixler (as its online software)😃
Edited by sita11 - 15 years ago
sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: arun-deeps

Hey folks!

I'm posting one more old pic of Arun ji on d sets of Ramayan!😳 I just lose my heart yaar after seeing such a nice Arun ji pic!❤️Oh his smile....just superb...!⭐️

arunji looking sooooooooooooo handsome
thanks guniya for this pic😃😃
sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: arun-deeps

One more creation guys

this is really nice👏
pushpa vatika sweet postcard😃😳
sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: lola610

In other news, my desktop computer crashed again and I lost a bunch of sigs and pic updts I had saved up for rainy days among other imp stuff... so lesson learned, over the next few days I'm gonna try and post a bunch of pic updts saved on my laptop (as in over a hundred pics!!) in case somthing like that happens to it and then I'll regret waiting... so hope you guys enjoy them!

Lets start with this one - Mahasangraam pics from Ram and Ravan's 2nd to last battle... enjoy!

thanks a lottt...lola dear for these great mahasangraam pics
MR TRIVEDI as RAVAN & ARUNJI as RAMJI great in these scenes
their grave expressions mindblowing !!!!!⭐️
thanks lola for the pics of holi from SHRI KRISHNA too
i will later comment on those pics !!!!😊
sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: _LalithaJanaki_

Guys, I made this a loooooooooooong time ago but forgot to post it. :) Hope you like it. :)

awesome ,sooooooooooooooooooo beautiful 😃😳
great work lalitha👏⭐️
sitakshii thumbnail

Originally posted by: _LalithaJanaki_

Guys,

Here are some sigs my friends made on my request:
This one is by Jagavi...
And these are by Ssaba

awesome !!!!!👏