Originally posted by: Kavya_KraZQueen
Okay , is Rohit a he or a she? :S
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
@Sanu: Jahluka 🤣🤣🤣 I actually imagined Jahluka dangling Simi from her window and chanting chaliya dekh 🤣🤣🤣
Who is Zeus? :S I am not asking about the Greek God here.
Originally posted by: Sweet_Misery
LOL...I just read the update. What the fork (<yeh the new word after fudge is fork :P) is with that Bhaktiyaar dude crying like a freakin baby all the bloody time? I mean for Gods sake....even the girls in house combined don't cry as much as he does. Not that i watch the show...my brother does so sometimes I happen to witness these losers engaging in their everyday buffonery.@blue: Guess the channel walas realised that these neanderthals are so friggin boring that if they don't perk things up the TRPs will begin scraping the floor.PS. Whats up with everyone on that forum calling Zeus 'potty master'??? Any idea?? :P
Originally posted by: Sweet_Misery
lol...No Kavz, in this case Zeus is Bhaktiyaar & Tanaaz's 2/3 year old son.
Originally posted by: Aditi_MJHT
has anybody read Vampire Diaries??? ....HOW can a girl LOWWE a vampy ...even after knowing the guy's a vampy...???
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...