secretkeeper thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lo, mein jaldi say lunch ker k aa gayee 😃
@Arshi: *hugs back* chalo saath mein pichlay pgs parhein LOL
11 out of 10..*yayyyy*
i was inspired to write that after reading abt a MPD case :)
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
And Arshiyaa: You'll transform into a winged one soon if you join the class... 😆

If you want to be the winged one,
You need to spread your arms,
Welcome the bright far away sun,
And, pick up the flowers of word farms 😆

Edited by an12345678 - 15 years ago
Cherry.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Good evening An 🤗 🤗 🤗 How are you? Hope doing better now... 😊
Taiyo thumbnail
Cherry My Merry: 🤗🤗🤗 Still have COLD... How was your day?
Cherry.. thumbnail
An 🤗 🤗 🤗 Pop in some pills...Don't let it worsen its grip on you!
My day was good...Was very tired and down when I boarded the metro way back home...saw two little kids playing in there and smiled at them...They smiled back and my high spirits returned 😊 Then struck a conversation with their mother..Had a lovely time 😊
Taiyo thumbnail
That is COOL Cherry. 😊 I take pills only when it's unavoidable like when I have tonsils... I'll get better soon. 😊

I read that someone gave you Hundred Years of Solitude as a present. It's is one of its kind... magical... 😊

arshiyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@adda-read pervious adda nafy's story👏 natz and katz's managers 🤣and sanaa and nafy's masti🤣
@an-🤗 me very lazy when it comes to studyingbut will try to write a story but on saturday evening 😉
now me going to check fb an u must be like 😡hai naa🤣
@mehr-🤗
where is bliss, jahan bhi ho adde par aa jao .
hi cherry 🤗
Edited by arshiyaa - 15 years ago
Cherry.. thumbnail
An: I might sound a Purvi fan now...but ginger tea also helps..Did you have Cheela? It works wonders...sacchi...And, I'll tell you a little foolish secret as well...Tell yourself I'm in the best of health repeatedly and with conviction...This will attract good health...I hope I'm not sounding crazy 😆
Edited by Cherry.. - 15 years ago
Cherry.. thumbnail
Hello Arshiyaa 🤗

An: I had also heard a lot about the book and had written about it to a pen friend...She sent it for me 😊
Taiyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cherry..

An: I might sound a Purvi fan now...but ginger tea also helps..Did you have Cheela? It works wonders...sacchi...And, I'll tell you a little foolish secret as well...Tell yourself I'm in the best of health repeatedly and with conviction...This will attract good health...I hope I'm not sounding crazy 😆

I had gone out for dinner yesterday. Had Cheela of moong dal day before yesterday, will ask my Ma to make for dinner... 😊 Or, will have tomorrow.

I do not take tea, my Ma has discovered a kadha made of Tulsi leaves, so will have that 😊 And, me doing good but Cold ne pakkad rakha hai, cannot ignore the fact... 😆

It's an awesome book.... 😊