missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
simi dont under estimate the power of the K babes .... they will katha karo chanda n produce a show just for him ........... watching him remove his tee every 5 mns n blush , faint n die
missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
gohh ash looks soooooooo old n haggard in these pcis .... someone remove them or move to the next page plz
x.sonia.x thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
no dr luv got offers..
hes doin a deepak tijori movie and u kno how far those go.. 🤣
nd i used to like deepak tijori once upon a time..

aishwariya startin to look her age.. 😛
roxthefox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: x.sonia.x

i must say she looks ridiculous.. sowwy!

BAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA. This commercial looks HOWLARIOUS! I can't figure out whether she's pregnant in the first picture or has a back ache. Is that Gappu in the background (last picture)?

Originally posted by: -simi-

Hayeeee donuts khaa ke mar jawaaan 😍

LOL donuts?!?!?

Hey Simi, how was the first day of Hell?

RiyaK09 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ms.GoodMorning

LOL. No one else will give Dr. Love a chance, I guess...

RIYA, BB PISSED ME OFF TODAY. ARMAAN-PAYAL ARE GOING TO FALL IN LOVE AND THEN PAYAL-BHARTI WILL FIGHT. 😭 I already know this will happen!!

I know. Me wants to see Bhaskar and Payal together!😳

293418 thumbnail

Originally posted by: roxthefox

OH MY GOD!!!! Where is Nimmi? *heartattack*

Just last night, Nimmi and I were singing the praises of Naseerudin Shah, and how he's a God amongst insects, and such a dignified actor, and now this?!?!???!?!??!?!? I have no words for the sheer awesomeness of this film. I need to know everything. I can't remember the last time I got so excited over a Bollywood film. What's it about?!

I saw this about a month ago. Yeah, I am so pumped for this. And thank goodness, Vidya Balan chose a project worthy of her. Naseeruddin Shah is the best period. His interviews are a treat to read, a legend indeed. More info for you, Soha.:)
Starring:
Vidya Balan, Arshad Warsi & Naseeruddin Shah
Screenplay By:
Vishal Bharadwaj, Abhishek Chaubey & Sabrina Dhawan
Directed By:
Abhishek Chaubey ; Music by Vishal Bharadwaj ; Lyrics by Gulzar
Produced By:
Raman Maroo & Vishal Bharadwaj
Plot Outline:
Ishqiya is a story about love arising in characters, portrayed uniquely according to their own personal traits. The situations in the plot lead the characters to experience the emotion creeping into their lives in the most unexpected manner.
And on Ishqiya:
"Bhardwaj's assistant Abhishek Chaubey comes up with Ishqiya, starring Naseeruddin Shah and Arshad Warsi as two petty criminals from Bhopal who are on the run and find shelter in Vidya Balan's house on the UP-Nepal border, only to start a wooing game with her."

The movie is scheduled to release on December, 2009

-simi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

lol.. after a certain age, plastic surgeries and botox stop working... ash is a perfect example for that 😆

roxthefox thumbnail
CONGRATULATIONS CRITICS! WE ARE 86 YEARS OLD!!!!!!!!!!

*Takes out cane and smacks everyone*

Now, because we are critics, I think we should criticize.

Pick a topic. Now. Or else...

*takes out cane again*

RiyaK09 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roxthefox

🤣

Um... WTF was that? Ahahahahah. I mean.. I don't even know where to begin. She grabs on to the bedsheet due to the touch of the flower? HAHAHAHA. The whole scene is so damn awkward. Who does that? Chocolate sauce, I understand. But flowers?

Sonu, do you do that to Karan?

🤣

roxthefox thumbnail
Critics 86th ghar aaye, aaye post karne
Opinions ke badle mein, dil ka nazrana dene
Humari har dharkan kya criticize karthi hai
sun sun sun sun...

Critics ji ghar aaye, hay
Critics ji ghar aaye
Ishan kyon sharmaaye, hay