438483 thumbnail

Originally posted by: roxthefox

Snehu ji, if I give Sara wildcard entry, what will you do then??????

Guys, who's up for the S-vadhu?

Me bhill be ur assistant jee .. i bhill help you in any siggie work etc 😉
134529 thumbnail
Aisha, the Ashwariya siggy is gorgeous =)
415781 thumbnail
The Bollywood section is the only one that I visit regularly along with Deepika's FC. So I have no idea how stuff goes down in other forums.

Anyway I hope you guys watched the video Nimmi posted. its great
roxthefox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Can anyone tell me what the fish happened last night? Was there some sort of dhamaka in KMH forums?
134529 thumbnail
^ Yes, Soha. A very BIG dhamaka. The topic is still going strong.
415781 thumbnail
Hey Nimmi

another cheer-me-up I try often is reading Baradwaj's reviews of really bad movies.

Here is his review of Aap Ka Suroor. I haven't seen the movie but reading his review is a riot

roxthefox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well can someone fill me in on the dhamaka?
293418 thumbnail
Geet, thank you so much. I am going to quote the end passage, as it was the best.:)

What's important is the cap. You can't tear your eyes off the screen because, (a) you want to see what kind of cap he's going to wear next (one with a bandhni design? something with a Kanjeevaram temple border? a batik print on stonewashed denim, perhaps?), and (b) you want to see if the cap ever comes off. HR wears the damn thing even in prison, and I think it's safe to say that not since Darth Vader has there been so much curiosity about what lies under a man's headgear. And when HR does take his cap off, at the end, we get a frame that captures his face from the forehead down – so at no point do we see his entire face without the cap. Is he bald? Is he incubating eggs up there? Is he secretly housing Lord Voldemort? The answer, I hear, will be revealed in a sequel. I'll be in line just for that, but I don't think it's fair at all – making us watch two lousy movies for one bit of information.

Looks like Bhardwaj Rangan was bashing too. Oh well!
293418 thumbnail
Oh, look what we have here. The stalker has arrived. Chalo.:D
.driftingaway thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
The following 1 member(s) liked the above post: AnjanaToronto,
^ look guys we have guests 😃 pagal kuthe.