17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
aisha i am glad u edited. i was gonna say some of that was not PG! 😆

caro..... the topic is closed! 😕
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Roxy's messages cracked me up! Lol

Nimmi thanx for the yummy cake and our lovely guests!

What did you edit Aisha?😉
Edited by ramsha247 - 16 years ago
gremlin. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Why Sonu why do you feel like an idiot? and so late lolzz juuussssttttt kiddinggg...
293418 thumbnail
I am sad I missed the non-PG stuff. Oh well, you snooze you lose. Good job, Caro. I am still working on Task 3. Maybe, I should just cheat.:P

Sonia, thank you for commenting on everything. Thank you for the compliments, but it has been an absolute pleasure to converse with you on so many subjects. Hope you enjoy your weekend now that you are free and you channel those nerves into accomplishing whatever you want to do.:)

Oh and hi there Caro.:D
x.sonia.x thumbnail
ON BEHALF OF INCOGNITO CRITICS, WE WISH ONE OF OUR MOST PRECIOUS MEMBERS, A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY. WE LOVE YOU SONU!

ok this is sweet! i guess i kinda like u guys too.. 😃😆
x.sonia.x thumbnail
its like a risky thing like zainus jet ski thing but will giv u details if i actually do it. i am so freaked out, its not even funny!

jia.. badi masti aayi hai? 😡
Edited by x.sonia.x - 16 years ago
gremlin. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ya what did you edit aisha? LOLzzz i feel like their is an whole world going on which is i m unaware off...and i m dieing to know...i m a curious girl..i even get curious on how my toasts will turn out in toaster...lolzz bad joke afetr bad joke what is with me today..
petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
DANG THE TOPIC is closed :( chodo yaar1

hey nimmi

petticoat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
guys i wanna watch a really horribly cheesy romantic comedy

suggestions please
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Caro i voted yes there already, Ash told me to vote yes too lol!