19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sanayaa

Sanu u didnt pm me any questions😡

nyways i have to go 😆

nbye bye tc

Oh shit iforgot😲
i dont knw di
somethign is wrogn with my PM message whenver i try to opne it my net get cloed 😕
so i cant pM u😭
@Meh: can u do me a favor plz yaar ...can u send al the links u send me on my PM
yaar Pm problem naa so post it here
imehwish thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

meh dont Pm me coz whenevr i opens my messgae to read my net got closed 😕 for some reason

dont know whats happeing

ohh okayy i wont pm you ..now ..
omgg im soo hungrryy!!!
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
go get eat something lolz..
meh post those links here..teh 1 u Pm me lolz😆
Sanayaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok so post ur questions here only nd I will find dem but plzz post on one page only ok
now I m going gud nite
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanayaa

Ok so post ur questions here only nd I will find dem but plzz post on one page only ok
now I m going gud nite

Okay sure😊
imehwish thumbnail
itss so easyy. when yu open the neww. and sizee. blahhh yu know.. soo pick any text and paste on the layerr.. then paste the pic on the layer andplay wit it.. like easer etc.. othwe wayyy... yu havr the picss on layer.. so pick any texts and paste the text on the layer. and go to layer tool. clikc lighten or screen which yu like!😛

Best Websites

http://www.deviantart.com

http://www.hybrid-genesis.com

http://crazykira-resources.deviantart.com/gallery/#

http://community.livejournal.com/texturize

http://community.livejournal.com/street_of_mercy/30191.html

http://www.sanctae.com/goodies/?page=textures
http://lemonend.net/
http://www.radio-rocket.net/lighttextures.php

Textures

http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=2d7wrwg&s=5

http://i40.tinypic.com/2e2kktd.jpg

http://i39.tinypic.com/2v2il1h.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/6j0c5x.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/11v1506.jpg

http://i41.tinypic.com/jztj6x.jpg

http://i43.tinypic.com/oqjfwm.png

http://i41.tinypic.com/264qg7p.png

http://i44.tinypic.com/2555cad.jpg

http://i41.tinypic.com/2naji9i.png

http://i39.tinypic.com/5ul8hi.png

http://i39.tinypic.com/snmgwj.png

http://i44.tinypic.com/10xy3jm.png

http://i43.tinypic.com/5we5a1.jpg

http://i42.tinypic.com/23tlego.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/t9tk7p.png

http://i41.tinypic.com/2qnctnc.png

http://i39.tinypic.com/29zuafn.png

http://i44.tinypic.com/16kv1uw.png

http://i40.tinypic.com/2n0wnb.png

http://i44.tinypic.com/az6h6x.png

http://i39.tinypic.com/534juw.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/70izjt.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/huohlw.jpg

http://i42.tinypic.com/kar9mo.jpg

http://i43.tinypic.com/2daja5k.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/bg8jza.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/13zriv5.jpg

http://i39.tinypic.com/x364p0.jpg

http://i42.tinypic.com/fx55z.jpg

http://i43.tinypic.com/w1flg.jpg

http://i39.tinypic.com/bio5ya.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/11hv5es.jpg

http://i39.tinypic.com/bjhnnn.jpg

http://i43.tinypic.com/jijswk.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/2aktag.jpg

http://i41.tinypic.com/52hnom.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/302ubgk.jpg

http://i42.tinypic.com/29lbhpw.jpg

Textures Frames

http://i40.tinypic.com/whfqmc.png

http://i42.tinypic.com/o7neyh.png

http://i44.tinypic.com/dca8gg.png

Light Textures

http://i42.tinypic.com/293jzuc.jpg

http://i43.tinypic.com/15yfyat.png

http://i41.tinypic.com/2yls479.png

http://i42.tinypic.com/30wv79w.png

http://i44.tinypic.com/qpfdlh.png

http://i42.tinypic.com/aesfme.png

http://i40.tinypic.com/34flahf.png

http://i40.tinypic.com/p3x1i.png

http://i41.tinypic.com/2gximhz.png

http://i39.tinypic.com/2wnzkg6.png

http://i42.tinypic.com/30swy9s.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/w7zwqe.jpg

http://i41.tinypic.com/qrghw3.jpg

http://i39.tinypic.com/33mby2d.png

http://i41.tinypic.com/168tp50.png

http://i42.tinypic.com/2q2jp8k.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/wu5dhd.jpg

http://i42.tinypic.com/2q2jp8k.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/m7udty.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture1.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture2.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture3.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture4.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture5.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture6.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture7.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture8.jpg

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g282/desi_baby07/aisha%20textures/aishatexture9.jpg

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp160/DeepCreations/Resources/Image66.jpg

http://i407.photobucket.com/albums/pp160/DeepCreations/Resources/Image1.png

http://i40.tinypic.com/23mafs4.jpg

http://i41.tinypic.com/2130s2f.png

imehwish thumbnail
what you mean??
just click it ..and yu will understand.. if yu dont uinderstand something .. please tell me which one..ok?
imehwish thumbnail
hii vanu!😊
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*Mehwish*~

what you mean??

just click it ..and yu will understand.. if yu dont uinderstand something .. please tell me which one..ok?

u gave me that webistes
so from those webistes i can clik it and save it to my computer this is what u mean😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Sanya di here u go
1. why there is so many gays and lesbins in this world. why they like gals ..gals boys and boys?
2. why people date?
3. what;s your thinking on future generation?Would it be different than now and why?
4. What if you fall in love that guy who use drugs but u dont want to leave him/her. He loves you so much too but he is doing drugs what wil you do and how wil you reaction wil be?
5. Do you belive in love and why?
6. If you get a one chance to change the world. what will you do?
7. what is something you regret?
8. Do you like to dance alone or with your frinds or in the part.
9. Do you have any firndd or any sibling that they make you so embrassed for something
10. Love first or frinds first. ( Be honest)
Is it enough sanya di😆