-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Kavya: *hugs* aww we also feel the same way yaar

@Anu: I knowww yaar I totally knew even when u had tried to detach urself I know how it affected.. and more so coz its the character u associated with and its brutally butchered and degraded.... bura tou lagta hai na its but natural.. I know nothing cud have prepared us for this....
Oh haan kaam pay distract.. ummm Shreya ka tap dance hai.. I can u clap dance if u want *hides muh*

And yay she dint go :D

*BIGGG Squishy hug*.... And work uffo koi nahi I will borrow extra dandey today.. fikar not!

@Melu: Awww I knowwww I can imagine how u must have tolerated and felt... *hugs*

@Mash: *hugs*

@Sunshine: Awww party sharty as such tou nahi.. but yaaa I pwomised to Anu bhi only happy thoughts till the bday lol warna I was all ready to skip bdays now on😆

Aww glad to hear that u are enjoying ur holidays.. abhi holidays still on na?? Me tou okay shokay!

@Shreyu: Madan Singh kaun hai *lost muh*
And yaa tap dance pleej

Stupendoust!! LOLL
My picks same as you yaar... the suspense music please part🤣🤣 Bhaiyo behno aur SUNNY .. yaa the wayyy she pushed him🤣🤣and that pink and blue huggie one of my fav huggies on msn ... Anu its the Jaanleva Jhappi lol

Awww you shooo shweet.. yaa Anu we may not be the besht tap dancer and clap dancer duo .. but we lub u :D

@Priya
🤣 50 LOLL u reminding me of my students and their Miss how old are you Jaap.. I always said 99 or 14 or something random🤣
Aww *hugs* redoing a test
AreYaar thumbnail
@SP: Muahhhhh! Have I told you that you recently that you are the AWESOMSAUCEST partner ever???🤗🤗🤗 I love you too!🤗

@AC: I'm not going to watch the epi.....but I'm really in a daze over how Mayank's behavior is being justified in the CJ thread :S
AreYaar thumbnail
Hi Caro!

@Zainu: Awww no you don't need to clap....lol...that you guys are here is more than enough🤗🤗🤗

LOL it's the jaanleva jhappi? Perfect name! I lowe how the blue one gets totally SQUISHED! hahaaha
-Faith- thumbnail
AC Awwww
Caro *sigh*
@Anu: Ppl are defending it yaar just dont go to the forum na.. ki faida aiwee khamkha may ... chaddo paraan
-Faith- thumbnail
Awwww Anu🤗 I know just having Shreyu around makes such a world of difference...

So no clap dancing *latka huwa muh*
Aaah okie.... lol

And perfect name no there is another Jaanleva jhappi too which also completely squishes out the other LOL...

priya185 thumbnail
@Priya🤣 50 LOLL if ur yonger then 50 then ur young tell us ur age :P u reminding me of my students and their Miss how old are you Jaap.. I always said 99 or 14 or something random🤣 lol
Aww *hugs* redoing a test luckily we do it at home n not in test conditions par we only have one week *sigh*
acteur thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Kavz: 🤗🤗......God can we ask people who liked today's epi to not come to that Manali's topic, I can't bear reading their justifications....and I don't want to get into a discussion with them either because they will just go on and on justifying and all I want to ask them is, are you a woman?????
CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nureat01

@SP: Muahhhhh! Have I told you that you recently that you are the AWESOMSAUCEST partner ever???🤗🤗🤗 I love you too!🤗

🤗

Aaaaaah , now I'm feeling MUCH MUCH better =D Seriously , you and Zainu , you're the BESTEST anti-depressants !!!! 🤗

I watched the last couple or so episodes of Yeh Rishta today , because NA got engaged , and guess what ? Naitik plans to wear his engagement ring as a locket on a chain 🤣 🤣 🤣

LMAO Zainu , JAANLEVA JHAPPI ? Legendary ! 🤣 My favt. thing is how the blue one comes back into shape 😆 Zainu Zainu , doosra jaanleva jhappi bhi dikhao na !

In BB , Armaan was looking nice today , nahin ? I think I'll make some Armaan-Bharti stuff =D
Edited by CeruleanSky - 16 years ago
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
okay, so I see defensive post in Manali's topic.......its better that we continue on our tune and let the defensive ones blabber alongside😆
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

'collecting all the shoulders' crying.....crying.....cryying....still crying.....ok enough....'wiping tears'.........bus bohat ho gaya......now u wait PD.....i'll b online the whole day tomorrow to catch her online......kya bakwaas hai......can some one find me a chappal throwing smiley......i want one desperately..........