I dont think we shud dwell on negativity at all
Just be proud of him
hes shown all the more thru this **** show wht an amazing person he is !
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
I want everyone to Ignore Anushka143 and not reply at all cos shes not worth it 😆
Ditto Preeets, we r supposed to be roud of him, trust me i din have the heart to even come online when i came to know...i was just shell shocked, but somewhere yes we shud have been prepared knowing some people out there.....🤔
Oh btw girls....in the finale, like before the ultimate moment they were calling all previous contestants....and asking who shud win.
Ram said obviously he wants only Karan to win.
Awwww
HK said if she has seen REAL improvment in somebody its Karan...he is the true deserving contestant *WOW* Mutual admiration society going on here!
Shilpa said she seconds HK and agrees its only Karan who actually deserves.
Everyone wanted karan to win 😳
And indeed he did
Parul came and said in her usual all sily mode, thatonly karan bro needs to win.
Karan bro? women these days uff....chance gaya tera 😆
Shradha later got up and gave all four huggies. It was such sweet gesture!!
Aww
Originally posted by: anushka143
VERY IMP : Guys I know I'm not allowed to post here but the matter has became really SERIOUS!
So miss Panjwani or whatever ur, what did u say that karan got highest votes in the finale but they made Baichung win? Are you sure about what you are saying? Ok then let me tell you that I was the first one who got the news of Baichung winning Jhalak and I asked my friend to make a post on it. Now coming to the point my friend is the graphic designer of Jhalak so I want an honest reply from you that which friend of yours said that karan got maximum votes but still they declared baichung as winner due to judges? See girl you have said a BIG thing and you are directly pointing fingers at Sony channel. Now tell me the name of the girl who said this to you as my friend knows everyone on jhalak and he told me that Baichung won with maximum votes.
Firstly my friend confirm that the girl who said that karan got maximum votes is really a part of Jhalak team cuz noone from jhalak team can spread such fake rumors. With your offensive comments against the channel you are just forcing me to report you to mods for spreading the false rumor against the channel. If the friend of you who told this false news to you really exist then she'll be in HUGE trouble along with you on the grounds of spreading false rumors against the judgment of the channel. Answer me now so that I can ask my friend to go ahead and ask channel to take the required action.