-Faith- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Anu AWESOME job with the answers...👏
Atleast getting to know more abt you..

Some questions are mighty 'interesting' I remember when I got grilled tou there were plenty of errm questions LOLLL I was like huh.. Like your answer to are you hot? and ur secret weapon to lure etc etc LOLLL

Edited by -Faith- - 16 years ago
priya185 thumbnail

lol has anurina di been reported b4 😲

is ur warning level raised if so hw much??

n explain to me in detail hw to make these http://i42.tinypic.com/1nxkzm.gif 😕
Edited by -Priya- - 16 years ago
-Faith- thumbnail
Arre Anurina not been reported.. I mean nothing report worthy and never warned *khafa*
And Priyaa leh avi making lessons bhi😲

priya185 thumbnail
its not an avi zainu di its the signs anu made yday
priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Faith-

Arre Anurina not been reported.. I mean nothing report worthy and never warned *khafa*

ash put the thing in my head
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
^ Gee-sus ... hopefully no one took my questions seriously ... including my dear Anuji ...
-Faith- thumbnail

@Priya: Hehe Aaah then its okay thats not hard...

LadyM, Awww I realized aap ko laga ho ga.. I was tou aisey hi saying coz Priya also said na.. u know me and my *khafa* hoying...

And y wud anyone take it seriously :-), when u dint mean it like that

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: carolinecj

Anu

u werent expecting this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ROFL

dude u saw this before anybody else!!

the resident bhooth of the CC!!

the winner

yayy!!

grill??!!??!! lemme come back with the qs

Nahiiiiiiiin yaar, I really didn't think so, honest!😕😕😆......Ahh ok, will wait for your questions😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManaliS

Woaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!

Congratssssssssss Anu! 🤗🤗
Ahh...ab aaya oot pahad ke neeche 😆:P
Very well deserved!! :) I love talking to you!
you are extremely sweet n intelligent... :) im glad i met u on IF! =)
I'll be back with my questions! 😈
PS: kaafi solid grilling ho rahi hai anu ki 😆 good job priya! 😆

Aww thank you soooooooo much, Manali!🤗🤗🤗.....I'm so glad to have met you here too yaar! Will await your questions then😉😆
hello. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
anuuuuuuu=D
congrats!!!😃 i'll spare you from my questions...for now=P