-KingAragorn- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mysticwater24

Nothing much really my grandparents will be coming and thats all 😉......what about u ???😃

50% of the population will be out in the streets - singing, dancing, getting tattoos ( not permanent), it's a very colorful event here. That's what I'm gonna do, with my GF and friends... that's for the first half of the day. we are going for a long drive after that I think.... still making plans... lets see what everyone else is thinking 😆
Edited by stingray - 16 years ago
Ishan. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -simi-

message from KS on their blog!

Hey there Hommies,

My my what creative, crazy, unique, funny names you guys suggested for us!! Shark to Kash to Shaks to every imaginable permutation and combination of the letters in our names!!!!!!!! But before we let you know which name we have chosen, I have to say though the name KaSh is lovely, I respect that it has been used for Karan and Shilpa, so its not an option for Karan and me. And hey thanks for d post that compiled all our names you guys came up with, it helped a lot!!

Wow thats a nice message . I really respect Shraddha for respecting KaSh name for Karan and Shilpa !!! 😊
hmmm... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hey there Hommies,

My my what creative, crazy, unique, funny names you guys suggested for us!! Shark to Kash to Shaks to every imaginable permutation and combination of the letters in our names!!!!!!!! But before we let you know which name we have chosen, I have to say though the name KaSh is lovely, I respect that it has been used for Karan and Shilpa, so its not an option for Karan and me. And hey thanks for d post that compiled all our names you guys came up with, it helped a lot!!

lolzzzz she probably knew KaSh fans would strangle them if they used it for Karan and shradha.
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: roxthefox

Ok, can someone answer my question? What song remids you guys of Sayeed?

Denver, the last dinosaur
He's my friend and a whole lot more
Shows me a world I never saw before

Everywhere we go we don't really care
If people stop and stare at our pal dino.
Creating history thru the rock n' roll spotlight
We've got a friend who helps us, we can do alright

That's Denver, the last dinosaur
Shows me a world I never saw before.

403365 thumbnail
hey! humz!! do u have the lyrics to buddha mill gaya song??
-KingAragorn- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thanks! I love this one! 😆
Ishan. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: zainab25

hey! humz!! do u have the lyrics to buddha mill gaya song??

Hey Zainab here it is !!!

main kyaa karun raam mujhe buddha mil gayaa
haay, haay buddha mil gayaa

main gudiyaa hasin meri morani si chaal hai
sar mein safed usake dada ji sa baal hai
bigadega har kaam mujhe buddha mil gayaa
main kyaa karun raam mujhe buddha mil gayaa...

sab jo gaye baag meraa buddha bhi chalaa gaya
sab to laaye phuul buddha gobhi le kar aa gaya
main ho gai badnaam mujhe buddhaa mil gaya
main kya karun raam mujhe buddha mil gaya ...

pariyon ke desh mujhe buddha le kar aa gaya
main ne jo uthaya ghuunghat buddha gussaa khaa gaya
ab kyaa hogaa anjaam mujhe buddha mil gaya
main kya karun raam mujhe buddha mil gaya...

😆😆 😆
😆😆😆

hmmm... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

That's too funny. I remember this song used to come when I was really young. I didn't even remember this song but when I read the lyrics...........OMG.........HILARIOUS.
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: stingray

50% of the population will be out in the streets - singing, dancing, getting tattoos ( not permanent), it's a very colorful event here. That's what I'm gonna do, with my GF and friends... that's for the first half of the day. we are going for a long drive after that I think.... still making plans... lets see what everyone else is thinking 😆

WOW u will be having lot of fun it seems 😉......lets see if i can make my new year a bit more eventful 😆
lupin_roza thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hey there Hommies,

thanks 4 sharing it simi ....they r really cute ,God bless them..😳