Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@Anu.......true.......we should be pleased with any reality that we are shown😆. Seriously, I may get sick and tired of MN track, but I dont think I can stop watching them deliberately. I just love Arjun and Rati so much..........

@Nimmi........well, I dont have anything else to say other than ummmmm.........😕
382958 thumbnail
Actually, I always found MJHT extra a lot better than K-shows extras.

Whats up with the new IF's layout? It reminds me of the PJ's I used to wear when I was 5.
AreYaar thumbnail
Nimmi, you didn't answer my question on the previous page :P....Please FOCUS for one second and try to answer my question :P

@Mels: LOL exactly....I adore Arjun-Rati a lot too and when given half-way decent scenes, they do such a great job! I'm hanging on for that....lol
darkness_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
M talking with some totally annoying chick who wont stop going on about SM winning the oscars but nothing being done abt the slums.... M is watching N standing and chattering with 4 - 5 guys on how she would give the OScar to SRK for Rab Ne if she was on the Oscar Committee.... She goes on to say how a "smart, sundar ladki" will never fall in love with a boring, padhaakoo ladka... Which somehow M finds very amusing... :/ :/ :/ N continues to say, thats why SRK should get the oscar... WTF does one have to do with the other...!?!?!? :S

Annoying girl asks M who should get the Nobel Prize this year and M says SRK, for Rab Ne... She walks off disgustedly, leaving M all :S :S.

Oh God. Chironjee. *shoots self*

AreYaar thumbnail
Yaar am I the only one who's thinking these scenes sound kinda cute?? :S LOL....Should I raise my expectations for this epi??? :S
darkness_123 thumbnail
@Anu: Ghaati song, naa?!!? Lemme finish watching, and I shall come up with one. =)
darkness_123 thumbnail
Name of college hosting the meet: SUNSHINE COLLEGE.

Yes, seriously. SUNSHINE COLLEGE. I would rather remain a alhaddd gawaaar with no higher education then go to SUNSHINE COLLEGE.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: darkness_123

Name of college hosting the meet: SUNSHINE COLLEGE.

Yes, seriously. SUNSHINE COLLEGE. I would rather remain a alhaddd gawaaar with no higher education then go to SUNSHINE COLLEGE.

🤣
Melissa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Anu you are not the only one........I think I will give this epi a chance. Not because I am so fond of Arjun-Rati, but because I think this epi will actually entertain me😆. Well, no comments about Chironjee.......or else I may end up shooting myself, just like Nimmi..........but other than that I am eager to watch MN😉
darkness_123 thumbnail
*seeing M glare at him for getting over-friendly with N*
Chironjee: Yeh bachpan se hi aise hai?!!?
N: Ignore him, he's an idiot (or something to that effect).

*N goes on thanking C for saving her bag and bringing it to her, while indirectly taking potshots at M for not taking the bag off the bus, blah blah.... C is ithraaaofying, while M....

C: Nupurrr ji..... Please, aaap mujheee CHIRUUUU kahiye... It eeesss maaaai PAAAAT NAMEEE....
M * muttering*: Man toh karta hai tujhe cheeer doon.... 😡
C: Nupur ji.... Aaaap jaisi BEAUTYYYY ke liye, yeh toh mera DUTYYYY thaaa.... ☺️

OH GOD, LMAO. This isn't as bad as I expected.