Channel V Dil Dosti Dance
1.4m
Last Post on this Forum 1 months ago
Posted by: Kryan_SanDhir · 11 years ago
Maybe I can say This was one of my fav episodes of D3!! Everything was perfect.. They showed Dil and Dosti in today's episode !! The Concerned
Posted by: Vaddy · 12 years ago
Heeeyyylooo people :D I'm back with another SS :D this won't have regular updates or anything coz I can't type for long, studies is the
Posted by: Mrunmayee02 · 11 years ago
Hi guys...Shocked to see me???? Dont be... Karan Bhai ( Karan_TaaRey ) Is Suffering From High Fever So I'm Carrying Out This Auspicious Moment
Posted by: mir_mishti · 11 years ago
hey lovelies, Well we got news about Shakti being on JDJ I was searching for the same on net found a article. link:...
Posted by: Kriyansh · 11 years ago
Now a days all the episodes are fulfilling our expectations and yesterday was also the same ...to start with the newly found idea Rey is using to...
Posted by: Swatsu · 11 years ago
Hi guys, my name is Swati and I'm a silent reader of this forum. I recently joined IF and I'm a huge fan of D3 and especially Kriyaansh! Anyways...
Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago
Sonal Vengurlekar bags Shakuntalam Telefilms' next on Colors; will soon re-enter D3!
Posted by: krystel21 · 11 years ago
Hi everyone! I hope we're all doing well, now that Kriya and Rey's love story has taken a new turn and Ruhi is finally out of Sharon and...
Posted by: Legilimens. · 11 years ago
SwaRon || VruShan Appreciation Thread - 129 Dance is the hidden language of the soul - Martha Graham Shantanu Maheshwari Shantanu Maheshwari was
Posted by: vidhuarsha · 11 years ago
Just saw the update on the D3 official facebook page... Sharon fighting for her life and it almost seemed like she ...she...GAH! I cant take it...
Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago
"I can't afford to get tanned during summers" : Vrinda Dawda
Posted by: farryy... · 11 years ago
Hello...this is my first attempt at writing a story on swaron... It is a twoshot based on the precap and ruhi's exit article... Hope you all like
Posted by: mylifemywish · 11 years ago
swayam is perfect yaar.. everybody's bestie the way he explained kriya's life in the span of 5 minutes.. i mean, he knows a lot about her 3...
Posted by: _Deepika_ · 11 years ago
Dil Dosti Dance- Written Update 16th April 2014 Swayam comes out of Sharon's house and asks Rey to leave. Rey asks him how is Sharon. He says...
Posted by: Endurance · 11 years ago
Past never stop haunting U .. The Fight between our Heart and Mind sometimes cost something more then we can ever expect ... The contradictory...
Posted by: ..Deepkriti.. · 11 years ago
Here I am. Exams chal rahe hai phir bhi nahi sudhri mujhe kuch mila nahi ki mein tapak jati hu so here you go, tellytimes exclusively got us an
Posted by: Summer_Rain · 11 years ago
This Thread is made For SWARON ANNIVERSARY (everyone is welcome to post) (the thread is made with the MOD'S permisison) well cant believe that
Posted by: koelreader · 11 years ago
Ke Ban Gaye Ho Tum Mere Khuda (Kriyaansh O/S - The 'Khuda Jaane performance from Rey's point of view) The disappointment of the crowd was
Posted by: PunjabiKudi_17 · 11 years ago
Lalalalala.. Mere Vrushan/Swaron Hayee m loving Vrushika's acting.. She is just adorable.. Her acting today was just wooww.. Each day mai swaron...
Posted by: arsha_rahi · 11 years ago
i love this new and improved version of reyansh singhania... rey rocks...!!! kria is shocked... now im tooo excited for the upcoming tracks......
Posted by: mir_mishti · 11 years ago
I know it's lame topic to be made on but I just couldn't stop myself. Well Any guesses about which I'm talking?? here...
Posted by: laksh_kt · 11 years ago
Hello guys i just saw on Facebook that Vrushika is sick, she is down with food poisoning lets pray for her!! Edited by laksh_kt -
Posted by: ..Deepkriti.. · 11 years ago
Heya everyone!!! Abhi sirf do pics hi mili hai. I am not on FB so agar waha koi pics hai bhi to mujhe koi idea nahi hai. But these pics are super
Posted by: laksh_kt · 11 years ago
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykhmH0V_sz4
Posted by: navk · 11 years ago
Hello shello My TaaReyians Wow we are certifiied spammerz seriously. We have successfully finished Thread 11 so I am here with Thread
Posted by: Arshalicious · 11 years ago
Here's the link : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=irvHnO9nONM Super cute IV as always Shakti is obsessed with Kunwar's zip Loved how Kunwar...
Posted by: cscs · 11 years ago
Vrushika Mehta, what should I say about this girl? An awesome human being, amazing dancer and a brilliant ACTOR. After watching today's
Posted by: cscs · 11 years ago
"Continuity" is one word which d3 makers should seriously keep in their mind while writing the story. Whether it is related to d3 or SwaRon. I...
Posted by: ..MiStLeToE.. · 11 years ago
Shantanu and Sneha together we call them TanHa. . .TanHa AT today has 200 threads on its name and is still counting . . .so I thought of making a
Posted by: ABBY92 · 11 years ago
# 200 W elcome to the world where two ordinary people rewrote fairyales by portraying a lovestory like no one has ever done before. T he
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".