tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Cvs made sharon fell down during musical if TM try to mention that point whats so wrong in it??? There is no reason for her to fell down still cvs are more interested in that specially in faceoff why? ? Duet me, group dance me tho nahi girthi ...jinko samajna he unko samjme aatha he cvs kya prove karna chahthe he
StolenKiss. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shreyasi28

So beware of saying kria is the best dancer frm nw on too :)

For us, now and always Kriya is THE BEST but it doesnt mean we will drag face-offs to say that and I dont think we ever bothered to comment in all appraisal posts in the forum.
Destiny_015 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Both the faceoffs weren't fair how the CVs wrote it. And its not but the CVs who makes the audiences draw these conclusions. Maybe Kria is better for some and Sharon for us. But for CVs the situation shouldn't have been such. Like in the faceoff during Dazzler and Weakling was a fair one because nobody fell and was made to fall which ultimately led to the win of both and an undecisive result. But well these CVs don't know any other way to make someone loose which is Sharon always by using all these tactics. And not presenting a neutral view. Hum jo bhi soche, these CVs should better show all the characters equal. But well sadly that doesn't happen.
--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: StolenKiss.

Oh great. If you feel SRP is the Best then let it be, let her be then why drag Musical faceoff?😳 and then say SRP is the Best Dancer. SRP has become best becoz she fell?

Mention it directly then pointing to the CVs.

The TM has written "I" in the post which clearly says it's her POV, I don't see anything wrong in her bringing in musical Here! It's her POV she'll put forth it! Moral policing is not allowed here I suppose :)
.nerfherder thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Vrushika/SRP rocked it today..😎

"who is the best dancer" kaha tapka abhi? o.O
StolenKiss. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tannuluv

Cvs made sharon fell down during musical if TM try to mention that point whats so wrong in it??? There is no reason for her to fell down still cvs are more interested in that specially in faceoff why? ? Duet me, group dance me tho nahi girthi ...jinko samajna he unko samjme aatha he cvs kya prove karna chahthe he

Fine. Why cant the TM make it clear instead of dragging musical faceoff? Is it too hard to just avoid a sensitive topic?
Amirita4 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
y dnt kr fans before entering in the post read few of the previous comments o.O cz its seriously tiring to type the same thing again and again :\
Post is crystal clear if anyone takes some pain to read it properly :)
Musical ws mentioned because its a complain to CVs y they make sharon fall in every face off...
Let it b todays or b of faceoff...
She is a strong dancer den y there is need to shw hr falling always..
Is it too difficult to undrstnd o.O
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hello everyone, when TM has clearly said what she wanted to say, then wht is there to MU 😲
Faltu mai taang adane ki aadat hai 🥱
.CoffeeStains. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KAS_Nisha_ArSha

why indirectly cmnt on others???ok for SS fans sharon was the best just like for us Kriya :-\ but ye kyun bolna srif sharon hi best thi girls mein??ye toh indirectly humari fav pe cmnt hua :-\

Okay then i will also go now and comment on all the topics like : Shakti the best dancer, KAS the best actor etc etc aisee toh humare upar bhi indirectly comment hua na?? 😔
--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Anushka--

The TM has written "I" in the post which clearly says it's her POV, I don't see anything wrong in her bringing in musical Here! It's her POV she'll put forth it! Moral policing is not allowed here I suppose :)