pia.raha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I really do agree wit u,i just think dat swayam has recieved many insults from sharon right from the beginning,and a patient person buries his anger deep insde and doesnt react instantly bcoz dats not his nature but jab wo outburst karta hai,then he can crosss ne limits in being rude... i know sharon has changed bt swayam cant believe dat,he is just thinking dat sharon is acting and is so gettng oubrst and being sarcastic and rude... i think with time only it can heal... and also swayam is nt speaking nrmally also wit shraon bcoz he is fearing dat he will again trust her which he dnt wat as he cant afford to let his trust broke agan... dis is jst my POV,hope u guys dont mind...
NiVu-mjht1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni_rj

This is a show. It does not run on real time. The stories need to progress. And SwaRon and Swayam and Sharon are still stuck at their position from a month ago.

this is not an international tv show format too... after all it is a daily soap... they have to stretch the show as much as possible to keep the audience glued to the show... if they do get back together.. then there is going to be only sweetness again... and in a month's time just as this bitter track is feeling heavy on us... their sweet track is going to get regressive... and again... they would bring a break up or misunderstanding... which we don't want... let swaron understand the good and bad about each other and finally get back together... properly... sorry if i offended you...
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NiVu-mjht1

this is not an international tv show format too... after all it is a daily soap... they have to stretch the show as much as possible to keep the audience glued to the show... if they do get back together.. then there is going to be only sweetness again... and in a month's time just as this bitter track is feeling heavy on us... their sweet track is going to get regressive... and again... they would bring a break up or misunderstanding... which we don't want... let swaron understand the good and bad about each other and finally get back together... properly... sorry if i offended you...

Ummm...basically you mean 3 years of SwaRon in pain was not sufficient for you...you want to watch some more...ohhh wait...you mean 3 years of SwaRon in ONLY pain isn't a stagnant thing or 'regressive' as you say for you but even one month of romance if given will be 'regressive'?😲
Wow man👏 Yaha SS fans are begging for the past 5 months for some romance which we have never seen and some fans will come and say we don't even deserve that...wow man...👏
Edited by muskurana - 11 years ago
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shan_swayam

Well off course nt dat sounds totally absurd n ur reacting lyk dis coz ur a die hard swaron fan n r tired of deir stagnant story n wanna c dem happy togeder bt still do u REALLY feel wateva Sharon has done till nw is enuf to gain someone's trust wen u've hurt dem THIS bad I mean is it okay to reject a person u luv so much in front of everyone n make him a laughing stock once AGAIN n den calling it a reflex action n dis tym he actually started believing dat she luved him da same way n dat dey both were equal in dis relationship n dat she was no more ashamed of calling him her boyfriend
Pata nahi I wanna write so much bt don't noe hw to put it,it wud b better if u PM me on dis I mean only if u wanna discuss further n ignore if nt interested 😊

You still haven't given me an answer...what should be shown on-screen that will re-instill Swayam's faith in Sharon? Exactly what?
And yes I feel Sharon is already done enough to re-gain his trust...more than enough in fact...Swayam right now the way is being shown...his reactions don'r make sense...he is no more my fvrt character...his charm, his uniqueness..its all GONE... And one more thing,several times Sharon tried to express her love in public,Swayam stopped her. So what else should she do?? I feel so bad for Sharon man...😭
P.S- I am watching a tv show and after 3 years of watching SwaRon in pain, demanding for romance is such a big crime? There are so many loop-holes in SwaRon already, I don't see the point in analyzing and looking for logic in SwaRon anyways.
ExpectoPatronus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
dude, swayam hurt & angry to pahle v dikhaya gaya... bt he ws never INDIFFERENT OR DIS MUCH RUD & COLD... kabhi v nhi. so frm dis point swayam's charactered is ruined by new cvs. swayam is d ultimate loverboy. use jis tarikhe se show kiya gaya hai... d philosophical d compose & calm & most imp his unconditional love fr sharon... he is no more dat swayam. change is ok... bt d total change of character is not acceptable. i cnt acpt dis swayam.
Gis...shakti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolkaustav1985

Kunwar ji naaraz ho jayenge.kunwar,shakti n ameeta are manipulating n playing with swaron fans emotions.

dont drag kunwar and shakti here.ok
Shan_swayam thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskurana

You still haven't given me an answer...what should be shown on-screen that will re-instill Swayam's faith in Sharon? Exactly what?
And yes I feel Sharon is already done enough to re-gain his trust...more than enough in fact...Swayam right now the way is being shown...his reactions don'r make sense...he is no more my fvrt character...his charm, his uniqueness..its all GONE... And one more thing,several times Sharon tried to express her love in public,Swayam stopped her. So what else should she do?? I feel so bad for Sharon man...😭
P.S- I am watching a tv show and after 3 years of watching SwaRon in pain, demanding for romance is such a big crime? There are so many loop-holes in SwaRon already, I don't see the point in analyzing and looking for logic in SwaRon anyways.

Well I'm sorry bt really I don't noe wat shud b done to re-instill Swayam's faith bt I truly feel Sharon has nt done enuf or mayb it's a lot considering hw Sharon is bt definately nt enuf to re-gain someone's trust in ur love n bout his reactions,well dey kinda make sense to me bt yeah his charm n uniqueness is definately fading away which I knew wud happen once palki ma'am leaves bt off course dats nt an excuse n bout expressing her luv in public,ya he stopped her coz lyk he said everyone wud again feel dat he forced himself on her n Sharon ne daya kha ke haan bol diya n he's had enuf of being a public joke n yeah I feel bad fr Sharon too dat poor girl really loves him wid ol her might n I've been feeling da same way fr Swayam too ryt from da start fr da exact same reason
Ps.n demanding romance fr ur fav couple is off course nt a crime wen did i say dat,I'm one of dem too n no buts here
rope_and_anchor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

That is when a show's quality is said to have been degraded-when it keeps on stretching its tracks. Even Indian shows and audience, atleast we lot who mainly watch youth shows, prefer crisp storylines and execution. And that was what has been done in the past too. Now, it is just STAGNANT. Why are SwaRon stuck in time when everything else is moving forward? Why are they still saying dialogues they should have stopped saying long ago? If they are stretching, why isn't EVERYTHING being stretched. Noone knows, eh?
Swayam is stuck yaar. And he will never act this unreasonably, even with the people he loathe.
rope_and_anchor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Also, we aren't against fights and misunderstandings. We love them. But not when they are being shown like this. Just existing, and never being dealt with.
NiVu-mjht1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
yaar... you are just replying to the post i quoted on you...@roshni... i posted another reply on the thread before that... please read that...i have explained a bit more in that... and i am really not trying to offend anyone... neither am i justifying the actions of the cv's... just putting forth my opinions... even i am a swaron fan... it was swayam's character that led me to start viewing this show... i said that this is a show that runs on as a daily... and Indian cv's are going to execute it in that way... they are going to strech it... i laid my opinion on swayam's character for the second time in a previous post...and if people are having problems vieiwng it... i will quote it in this post...

i didn't say that Sharon needs to do impossible things to convince swayam of her love... all i said is that swayam needs to evolve as a character... yes this is fiction and swayam is a special guy but the fact that we connected with the show in the first place is because the show is close to real life... and at times... we act a bit immaturely and childishly too.. swayam is a youngster not a man who has gone through many rough times to understand everybody every time... he is just a boy...and just like Sharon had evolved as a character... swayam needs to too... and it's not true... when someone said that swayam doesn't seem to melt... he does melt time and again... but it goes missing immediately... he forgets it... and that's why we all do too...i am not trying to justify the cv's...but they are trying to make him evolve as a character... and maybe... because of this fight... Sharon might really try to make him understand by any means that she does love him...and their love story will finally start on a truly happy note when they make up... after all he is making nakres to his girlfriend.. who he does loves unconditionally.. he hasn't given up on her... he is fighting with her...after all we behave most immaturely with people are who close to our heart.. therefore the character is not getting butchered... swayam's character is getting minute detailing where he behaves badly to her... if swayam's character is getting butchered then he should have been behaving like a stalker or something else...but he is just..being immature... consider it as swayam showing *his divaness* to sharon...it's part of the package... and i agree the story had been stagnant... but maybe this is the track which we have all been waiting for... they have to build up the premises to show an epic confession from both sides and then sharon and swayam getting together for good... maybe all of our wait would finally end with this track...

sorry if i offended anyone with my previous post or this one... i was just saying my views...and i respect other people views too...but i was not trying to justify the cv's... i wanted to say that had his share of up and downs in his life and learned from it... sharon did the same...and now... finally the focus is on swayam... the story is close to real life and swayam is getting to be a real life character who has his own share of ups and down... at this point it's a down phase for swayam...but i trust the cv's to show him get back to his up phase with a bang... and for that they need to build up the track... and they are doing it right now...

and i would like to point out something else to swaron fans... swayam had always had his best buddy rey to share his problems and things... and now with swayam staying away from sharon... sharon is getting a good friend in kriya... a friend who she had never had till now... agree rinni and simmi are there... but sharon needs a moral support who can stay with her always just like rey and swayam... she needs someone who can fight for her... kriya can do it for her... she needs a girl-pal who she can rely on to hep her at any time and share her secrets with... just like rey and swayam... maybe seeing Sharon upset and depressed kriya can finally knock some sense into her best friend and help Sharon and swayam get back together... we have waited all these days patiently for swaron to have a proper track... we can't give up now.. can we...

for me swayam's character is not getting butchered but it's getting layered. finally... and someone mentioned that they have waited a long time and should we still wait?

i didn't ask them to wait by saying let swaron clear up all the misunderstandings between them.. swaron until now, they have gone through a lot and learnt from their mistakes.. maybe we will get the proper track for them in some time... i said that i would rather have swaron understand each other before they get together... that doesn't mean i wanted them to wait 1 or 2 more years... i was replying to your post alone...
Edited by NiVu-mjht1 - 11 years ago