If SwaRon would be RAM SITA... ^_^

Summer_Rain thumbnail
hey gyes many dont knw me.. i hardly visit IF but would wanan know if SWARON would play the roles of ram sita depict their eternal story which kand ( its not that kand 😆😆 ) i mean which part u want them to depict

1Bala kandaThe origins and childhood of Rama, born to King Dasharatha of Ayodhya and destined to fight demons. Sita's swayamvara and subsequent wedding to Rama.
2Ayodhya kandaThe preparations for Rama's coronation in the city of Ayodhya, his exile into the forest, and the regency of Bharata.
3Aranya kandaThe forest life of Rama with Sita and Lakshmana, his constant companion. The kidnapping of Sita by the demon kingRavana.
4Kiskinda kandaRama meets Hanuman and helps destroy the monkey people's king, Baali, making Baali's younger brother, Sugriva, king ofKishkindha instead.
5Sundara kandaDetailed accounts of Hanuman's adventures, including his meeting with Sita. Traditionally read first when reading the Ramayana, this book's name derives from the fond name given to Hanuman by his mother.
Yuddha kanda
The battle in Lanka between the monkey and the demon armies of Rama and Ravana, respectively. After Ravana is defeated, Sita undergoes the test of fire, completes exile with Rama, and they return to Ayodhya to reign over the Ideal State.
7Uttara kandaRumors of impurity lead to Sita's banishment, during which she gives birth to and raises Lava and Kusha. Rama and Sita reconcile. The twin boys later ascend the throne of Ayodhya, after which Rama departs from the world.

well fact that obviosuly ignoring bal kanda and the uttara khanda abt lav khush.. sundara kanda ayodhgya kanda their marriage 😳 and aranya kanda how they settle their and later sundara kanda search fr sita hanuman and all and lastly yuddha kanda.. ram killing ravan and wining his sita back.. would it be the perfect one.. wining back ur love and the wining of truth over evil

we all know VRUSHAN oops VRUSHAN wala SWARON depcited as RADHA KRISHNA in many dances off lately and RADHA KRISHNA lovestory was pure and even though it never got any name but radha krishna are taken as example for depicting their pure love.as RAM being another avatar of LORD VISHNU.. if KRISHNA showed his natkat avatar RAM was an warrior who fought and defeated ravan and he is being tagged as MARYADA PURUSHOTAM ..and one woman man no matter he did point finger at sita but he only loved her ..and if SWARON depicts RAM SITA story it would be an step forward in their relationship.. 😳😉
and they would become all the more closer.. without wasting time plzz dp share in ur views about if SWARON would be ram sita.. which part u want them to depict and plzz do share in ur views gyes.. 😃

and i seriosuly that at the last RAMLEELA mai SWARON hi RAM SITA ban hi jaye *fingers and toes crossed* hoping for the best 😊

Edited by ..Suhana.. - 11 years ago

Magical_NaiRan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
dis is an awesomee posttt dea👏👏👏...and i want aranya kanda😳
Summer_Rain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hello_Vrushaan

dis is an awesomee posttt dea👏👏👏...and i want aranya kanda😳

hope so fingers crossed... 😃
nami2811 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wow! You taught me some mythology 😆

Firstly I want Swayam and Sharon to play Ram Sita *dreamy*

Then a glimpse of Swayamvar as in bala kanda and the aranya kanda!

I was thinking of a dance cum drama thing like in Aaja Nachle? It would look cool :)
Thats.me.Guni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
It vud be bit of bal kand nd aranya kand fr me. But whatevr kand they play i just want dem to see as rama nd sita.
ExpectoPatronus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ramleela gonna be fun... i want swaron as ram-sita... 😳
_bellaSwan_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome post re 👏 you have brilliantly described it . I want aranya kand . before that first i want my swaron as ram-sita
Edited by bhanumathitanha - 11 years ago
PoonamSwaRon23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hahhah
Ramayan padh k post bana rahi hai kya bey tu??😕
btw idk which "kanda" it is but would love to see part 3 :) 😃
Swayam & Sharon spending time at the jungle 😊some Cute moments of Raam-Sita 😉 & RAAVAN (if you know what i mean) 😆 kidnapping Sita & Raam killing Ra-one 😛

hamsini1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow very good post .i want that aranya kand .i want to see swaron spending some time in jungle as ram -sita .finger crossed hope swaron will become ram-sita

_Deepika_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
amazing post suhana...SwaRon as Ram -Sita..ADORABLE😳😳😳