sweetydiyafrien thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
it was quite scare and them thriller kill os... they both kill each other
to take out and put this to an end... loved the os it was super and great os...
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bloody effing hell!!! This was so dark & twisted & sadistic & toxic...aah I loved it!!!! Especially the touch of psychopath that you added to Rey and Kria too in a way. Amazingly written!
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ..DamonCrazy..

Bloody effing hell!!! This was so dark & twisted & sadistic & toxic...aah I loved it!!!! Especially the touch of psychopath that you added to Rey and Kria too in a way. Amazingly written!

Yussh! Vaish asked for something edgy.. And this was my version of edgy.

I am shooo happy that you liked this one too!

I am about to post another OS here. My male version of Sunn Raha hai.. Do read it too!
dancersqueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awesome os...par mujhe iska pm nahin mila...
agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Achcha, So I am fully Blank after reading it.

It was sooo...intertwined. And like "Sherlock Holmes" movies and novels sabkuch end mai pata chalta hai na, The same was with this! 8|

And I absolutely Loved the Concept to the core.
There was a certain intensity always maintained , till the end.

And What an Plot! 😃

Totally edgy, and mindblowing.

And the way its written is the cherry on the cake.

Superb and must read stuff! ^_^

Rey a psychopath serial Killer. ;) Our Sexy Akira.

So Awesome.

:D :D

I Loved it.

PS: Meko Pm nahi mila tha. :(
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail

thanks!

Originally posted by: --RAINA--

amazing os
jst luvd it
different one...

Thankeww Raina!

Originally posted by: luv_arsha

It was awesome loved it

Thanks!

Originally posted by: sumimita

oh both killed each other..omg!!!

anyways,,, loked it...
wow

Thankewww!!

Originally posted by: sweetydiyafrien

it was quite scare and them thriller kill os... they both kill each other
to take out and put this to an end... loved the os it was super and great os...

Thank you diya!

Thanks!

_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail

Thanks Anjali!

Originally posted by: rhu90

awesome os...par mujhe iska pm nahin mila...

I didn't send out PMs for this one re..

Originally posted by: divyani.arsha

res

unres
for the first tym its me first🥳

par wat was this ??? i mean it was awesomeee ^_^
perfection redefined :)👏

Thankewww!!

Originally posted by: ..Roop..

Reserve...

phew will unres tomorrow...

unres...

hayeee i really love these kind of concepts...

Kiri a sexy detective or cop...

and rey a psychopath killer...

and she wants to kill her...

loved the way you showed their intensity...

i really loved it...

superb... (:

Thanks for unresing Roop!
nifty-nia thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hey nice piece of writing! Even though it was kinky & I didn't like Rey one bit, but it was some great work.
_SenbonZakura_ thumbnail
yeah.. I completely hated Rey while writing this one too!! Here I was just finished posting another OS and then you come online and comment here!! Do check out that one too.. Its called Ras ke bhate tore naina.. Its based on the song from the movie Satyagraha.. And its sung by one of my all time favorites Shafqat Amanat Ali..
nifty-nia thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I just did. Its amazing. And love the song, Shafqat Amanat Ali sings such heart touching songs ^_^