viha!!!who wants them back???

.Vrushanholic. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i really miss viha...
i mean they were the first couple that started dating...
i understand the circumstances in which they broke up...par ab kya hua...
plz cvs viha ka patch kar do..
i really miss those kagu babu talks...deewana deewani...kya din the woh...
they are so cute together
the neha getting jealous and possessive track is now getting irritating..plz make them patch up...
i want to see them back as a couple...
too much of break ups...
want viha back

my point of view...how many of you agree???
plz give your pov
Edited by arsha_vrushan - 12 years ago

tareyfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i agree yaar ...evn i miss it !!
-spongy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
missing the KAGU-BABU talks
they were adorable...
Hafsa94 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I really miss viha, hey were such a cute, funny and adorable couple! I am really irratated with how they are portraying nehas character, always sticking to vicky making her seem so desperate. Please bring them back! Especially in yesterdays scene, she got so happy when she found out that Aashi doesnt like vicky, and went to sit next to him after aashi moved... Funny, but annoying!