If there is no struggle, there is no progress...

Divya_D3_Taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

This post is related to Taarey, so I request all people who are against them, as long as you do not bash, you are welcome to comment on my post, otherwise please refrain from doing so...🤓

Well, everyone must be quite surprised by the way yesterday's episode has turned out... We all got our aggressive Taarey back, and the blunt and bold avatar of Taani, not to forget the victory smile of Rey when she left the RH and his monologue "Way to go Taani". In short, was pretty much upto our expectations...

Coming back to the topic, the name of the post says a lot of things itself. For both Rey and Taani, there is a lot of struggle involved.

For Rey, the struggle starts from the method he uses to bring Taani on the right track. Break-up was not easy, and for a selfless lover like Rey, it will never be easy. To even think about it would have been heart-wrenching for him, but he had to do it. And after the break-up, we see his interactions with Taani. It is natural for her to be cold with him. And we also know that winning back Taani's trust after the truth is revealed will not be easy for him.

But what makes him happy is the fact that Taani has finally started to give importance to herself. She has started to become independent and make decisions without anybody's help. He was right in his place that the person talking to him was Taani's frustration and not her true self.

Now coming to Taani, her life has been a never-ending roller coaster ever since she entered St. Louis college. But the things which have affected her the most is her fake relationship with Shivam, the nasty comments on the college's discussion forum when she became the GS, and most important is her break-up with Rey.

It is difficult to prove herself in the midst of such chaos and she has her own struggles. As a sister, she was right at her place in defending her brother and as an ex-girlfriend of Rey, to question him as to why he all of a sudden got fed-up of her.

But we all know that she will put in all of her efforts and emerge victorious. She will then be the self-reliant, strong and a career-oriented woman we all showcase in our stories. And also, with time she will also understand what Rey did for her and will patch -up with him.

What do you say, please do give your opinion too...😊😊

P.S: There might be no Taarey today, so do not go on a negative posting spree. Just be patient...

Edited by Divya_D3_Taarey - 12 years ago

hirudawda thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
FINALLY
Finally i got wat i expected from dis track in yesterdays epi...
It was awesome d way taani talked to rey...
But the cherry on the cake was the smile dat rey gave when taani left
really der could never be a selfless lover like rey
respect for rey keeps on increasing everyday...
N ya i completly agree wid ur selection of name for d post...
Superb post i must say
N thnx for d pm
Edited by hirudawda - 12 years ago
--taareylove--- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
aww such awesome post i loved that strong taani more than bubbly taani
Viji.Chandran thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
partially i agree wt ur post...
rey's love s really selfless n beyond nythng else...
bt still i dnt agreee wt the path he chose...
its compltly my opinion...
patie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yeah ...yday's episode ws worth watching ...m luving the change in taani's character finally she is focusing on her own life...track is promising hope we get more sensible, exclusive TR scenes with proper dialogues 🤓
Mohit_monaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome post!
i agree...i luvd this side of taani...
hope this continues and as always CVs dont make her character undergo a sudden change... =/
...Natasha... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely post, and yes, yesterday was an amazing episode. Love bold and beautiful Taani lol. She definitely rocks and Rey he was so happy for Taani.
Archi_Taarey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i agree n awsome post...
i love dis bold taani n rey's victoris smile... haye...
rey k har smile dewaana bana dete h...
hope every thing will be fine between dem soon
shahz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awsome post yaar..In reality I would not agree with the path Rey has chosen but becuz this is a fiction show and this will bring the magic back in the Taarey so it's ok.
But what I want now is for Taani to totally avoid rey unless it's related to her gs duty and the gang aswel.i want her to make true friends...I'm not bashing the gang but one thing is for sure Taani isn't important for the gang.for them she is only their friend she is Swayams sister...there is no true friendship between them.All wer against her and supporting Rey..The girls only supported her when it turned into a girls verses boys between them.When ever theres a scenes between Taani and Gang I realise how lonely Taani is.i know we want Taani to be strong but even the most strongest person needs a friend to confide in and help to get through a hard break up and Taani doesn't have anyone not even Swayam.My heart breaks for Taani when I see her so lonely...don't know if the cv's will ever realise.
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Lovely post dear... as always! 👏

Loved the episode.. It was a pleasure watching the strong-headed Taani giving it back to Rey as good as she got. I also loved the slight vulnerable and hurt side she showed when she asked Rey as to how suddenly he found her so irritating. For a moment, I thought she will breakdown again ... but good to see that Taani held on to herself. Infact, Rey almost gave in .. but realised it soon enough that doing so would mean his plan will fail. I loved how Amar & Vrinda brought out the little nuances, so superbly well.

And yes ... the path is gonna get very difficult for Rey in the future. When he was stern and gave it to Taani .. my only thought was 'khud apne pair par kulhaadi maar raha hai' 😆 The stronger his stance gets... the tougher it will get for him to woo Taani and bring her back in his life.

All we can say is ... 'yeh ishq nahin aasaan .. itna samajh lijiye.. ek aag ka dariya hai .. aur doob ke jaana hai' 😳