NabzKaJenDMG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Then how are they supposed to perform a gujju dance number?the choreography in context to the song was apt,ofcourse u cant expect patti rap steps here,right?in this kinda dance numbers generally energy level should b high which IMO was there,everyone danced so gracefully along with proper coordination and synchronization..U are free to state ur views,but try to b a lil more logical in ur approach..
Edited by NabzKiSha - 12 years ago
sreeja_rox thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shona_loveAJS

i beg to differ wid u anothr name f holi s also fun nd masti dn itni fights kyon ki thi dance level ko lekar:-/

arre shona simple as that... "A reason to blame taani..." Even "Aauuu" from the holi special was funny coz of Taani u see..

Coming back to today's episode i wont say it was bad,but it definatelly was not of D3 level.Might be coz it was garba or whatever but that "WOW"factor wasn't seen from any angle...!!!!!! Somewhre down the line i felt 2,3 girl's out there being not able to come out of there actual forte..

"Wow" was that dance whoose glimpse we saw today when Taani was showing the performance of the group to the AVP...!!!!!!!!

This garba had nothing special to it...just another garba jo har kai dikhta hai
..Flame.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ridz1234

exactly some of us din like holi performances the way u din like today's performance and just like u hav a right to state ur opinion we too have then why tagging us as haters/ bashers for that?

haters??wen did i said??i dnt lyk d dance dats it i dnt need to gv reasons to people out here
..Flame.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

arre shona simple as that... "A reason to blame taani..." Even "Aauuu" from the holi special was funny coz of Taani u see..

Coming back to today's episode i wont say it was bad,but it definatelly was not of D3 level.Might be coz it was garba or whatever but that "WOW"factor wasn't seen from any angle...!!!!!! Somewhre down the line i felt 2,3 girl's out there being not able to come out of there actual forte..

"Wow" was that dance whoose glimpse we saw today when Taani was showing the performance of the group to the AVP...!!!!!!!!

This garba had nothing special to it...just another garba jo har kai dikhta hai

dats wt m sayng its normal dance widout ny wow factor d3 me pehle bhi desi dance huye hain wo bhi itne achhe ab apna pov bhi na bolo
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shona_loveAJS

really nywz i dnt wanna fight wid ny1 i watch d3 only for Rey so i dnt knw frm were taarey nd VD cm out here:-/

Dude everyone knows why he wasn't in the dance-coz of his shrimaan-shrimati commitments- Next dance mein he will be back- and yes i believe all 11 dancers add their own charm to the dance performances- All 11 not only ShaReYam.
sreeja_rox thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: muskurana

OMG-Just to vent your frustration for not getting taarey scenes now the group dance is being thrashed ...🤣🤣🤣
Pehle ask ur Vrinda to dance even 10% of the way Vrushi,Sneha G and Alisha danced tonight...just 10%-main maan jaungi!Areyyy unke jaisey fast chakkars hi lagake dikha de forget the other moves.

And yes the dance was FANTASTIC!Period!

and let me tell you one thing very frankly right now...bash me up,report me but am gonna tell you one answer truely...enough of keeping quiet...

your vrushika is only good in contemporary...She cannot carry out any bollywood style well...Alisha and Sneha steal the show and just coz vrushika is the lead neither Sneha,nor Alisha get the actual footage they should be getting...

An her bharatnatyam part on that maule mere was pathetic than ever...it would be better to keep it to contemporary only.
..Flame.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: NabzKiSha

Then how they are supposed to perform a gujju dance number?the choreography in context to the song was apt,ofcourse u cant expect patti rap steps here,right?in this kinda dance numbers generally energy level should b high which IMO was there,everyone danced so gracefully along with proper coordination and synchronization..U are free to state ur views,but try to b a lil more logical in ur approach..

i dnt knw may b u r a trained dancer in gujju so u betr knw if i dnt lyk d dance i hv full right to state it
NabzKaJenDMG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

and let me tell you one thing very frankly right now...bash me up,report me but am gonna tell you one answer truely...enough of keeping quiet...

your vrushika is only good in contemporary...She cannot carry out any bollywood style well...Alisha and Sneha steal the show and just coz vrushika is the lead neither Sneha,nor Alisha get the actual footage they should be getting...

An her bharatnatyam part on that maule mere was pathetic than ever...it would be better to keep it to contemporary only.

reallyy na????awwwleee..U are not in ur right state of mind,get well soon
-Araina- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Actors have been bashed here. Consequence will follow.

Closed.

D3 Dev. Team.
tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

just go and attend some dance classes if her classical is pathetic then what about vrinda you ppl call her as best classical dancer...and atleast we are honest enough to say vrushi have to improve her energy n expression as compare to sneha and alisha and today she is fab so we are appreciating her and not like you ppl who said vrinda is best dancer in crazy kiya re...