DreamCatcher.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetsimi123

Wow...Awesum VM haru...I miss TanHa soo soo much...lekhin tune toh dil khush kardiya yaar...mind blowing VM hai...perfect song and scene selection...Loved it to the coreee...luv u...muuaahhhzz ❤️ ❤️

Simz🤗..thanks ya..
i m glad u liked it😳..
i too miss Tanha so much😭
love u too sis❤️
DreamCatcher.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue_Orchid

wow. ..Haru...its beautiful!!!
u're a fab editor!!
n hey now I want u to make some nyc KiSha Vms
pretty plz!!
N TanHa waala Swaron after a long tym. . that too d best ones!!
aaah. . I fell in love wid SwaRon all over again!!

Rads🤗..
Thanks ya..i m glad u liked it😳
Dont worry i will help u if u need any help in making VM😃
I too miss Tanha so much
prateek.007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Dude,its awesome and amazing vm..i just loved it..and the most important..u select a superbb song for tanha..its a brilliant selection...and the scenes,which u capture between video is awesome... So after watching this..i am missing tanha...

Great dude,its amazing creation,i hope some more from u..keep working..
prateek

DreamCatcher.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ocean.eyes-

Luv u for making this vm
thanx

I too miss Tanha re thats why i maked this VM for u guys..love u too n this is our both fav song😳
DreamCatcher.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: prateekdave7

Dude,its awesome and amazing vm..i just loved it..and the most important..u select a superbb song for tanha..its a brilliant selection...and the scenes,which u capture between video is awesome... So after watching this..i am missing tanha...

Great dude,its amazing creation,i hope some more from u..keep working..
prateek

Thanks prateek.. i m so glad u liked it😳
YUP i will make more😃
Ocean.eyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Haari-

I too miss Tanha re thats why i maked this VM for u guys..love u too n this is our both fav song😳

*dreamland*
-vaishnavimural thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome vm loved it.. superb 1 d song n scenes were prefect loved it .. falling al over again in love for swaron.. u made me ve a big smile al long d vm.. ur great editor do more such vms .. ll b waiting for more works from u...
Anomic_loner thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey partner 🤗
u know i m so much in love with this song...and when swaron are on the background,it really seems so soothing...
awesome song and the scenes chosen are equally beautiful...missing tanha though...
do make more on swaron..😳
Crazy4AshVik thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazingly Beautiful VM Hari!!😃😃😃

Love the Song❤️❤️

And TanHa waala SwaRon are just magical!

Thanks for the dedication too..!!🤗🤗

Keep making more VMs..👍🏼

nj_SRKholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow the song selection and the scene's from the show go perfectly in sync..!! 😃
loved it a lot..!! 😊 😃
thnkz fr making one..!!😊