-LoveVriMar- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This is the one thing all of us fans (tr n ss) can agree with seriously!! Cvs are confusing the hell out of us.. No track is having an ending.. It starts and then goes shifts to something else as if nothing happened?!! I am so confused with the fights that happened last week and then no justification. What are cvs doing ??
gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -LoveVriMar-

This is the one thing all of us fans (tr n ss) can agree with seriously!! Cvs are confusing the hell out of us.. No track is having an ending.. It starts and then goes shifts to something else as if nothing happened?!! I am so confused with the fights that happened last week and then no justification. What are cvs doing ??

in simple words... nothing.. just confusing us more nd more

gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanha29

Amazing post! My answers in bold. 😳

thanks for answering some questions... i agree to all points except.. sharon considering swayam as her friend... yeah true.. they are officially not friends... but nevertheless are behaving like one... so thats the only concern... earlier too they have been candid and understanding.. but i never got the feeling of them as friends.. which now i am getting... and its seriously not doing any goods

cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gupta.aditi20

here i was thinking i am the only one confused one... but now i feel everyone no matter which fandom are sailing in the same boat... oh poor me...😆.. cv's hum innocent bacchho ke brains mei telepathy nahi hai.. so please clearly tell what the hell is going on in that confused brains of yours!!!!!

but you know what phele bhi incomplete tracks hote the... but atleast there was continuity in storyline... but ab to story bhi samajh nahi aa rahi

ya dere were incmplete tracks earlier also..bt dey used to focus on 1 track at a tym..n as u said dere was continuity..
bt nw..dere r too many tracks gng on simultaneously..n its very confusing..n most importantly all d tracks hv diff essence..
lyk swaron is diff, papa shekhwat track also hv diff essence..it shld focus on swayam n swaron..n its exclusivity will be lost in bw others track..n i dnt want tht