Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
The whole Aashi being the CS thingie went over my head. If Aashi is experienced, then Swayam kya kam experienced tha?
What the hell mahn.
Even I don't support a third wheel in a love story and an intense love story like SS, NOT AT ALL DONE! 🤔
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Rumeli--

Rutu U never Know if this intervention of aashi would make sharon ever realise the feeling of LOVE for Swayam..as we have seen Sharon getting pangs of jealousy but that effect lasts merely for 10secs..and swaRon story is already on snail pace now when aashi is involved I have no hope of any amount of progress in it.Sharon gets jealous but what she does as an outcome of it NOTHING so CVs are not going to give us realisations and just gonna drag it up..dont be expectant abt realisations

you know it better be not such a sastha realisation for Sharon...
blithe thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Rutu 🤗! After a long time, I am commenting on your post. Though, I don't agree with this completely. 😆 Chalo, its your take. 😊

Anyways, I don't have any problem with the third wheel. If this what that makes her realise that she can't afford to loose him then, Be it. Sharon, is already in love re. But she is very much confused. Neither she is accepting her love in front of him nor she is denying it. And that is all because of this Aasthama. She is standing in the middle of the road, which leads SwaRon to no-where. SO, its better that, koi usse yeh realise kar sake that there is no point in being away from Swayam. Usse HAQ hai, yeh jaane ka ki Sharon also loves him.

Well, now if I look at this in different way like SwaRon as individual characters. This jealously track doesn't work out for Swayam but it can work with Sharon.😉

I hope the answer for that question is not stretched more than it is required.
yasri thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Y guys u r judging the book from the title, before reading it!!
Just because the word jealousy u would consider SS story as normal?!! Then y not consider it normal due to the word "love" coz we see love in every show?
Not all love stories r similar and so is jealousy... not all jealousy stories r similar... just watch first then judge...
And in addition to what Blith mentioned,... Sharon is in love and she knows this but she still doesn't know how much intense is her love... Such characters, always needs some reality check to understand... if Swayam went away from her, she would have understood... but Swayam never leaves her away, hence there was the need to have something that make Sharon think he is moving away from her...
Jealousy is a realistic issue and suites Sharon's character...
--Rumeli-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yasri you said it all..but slight disagreement here Sharon doesnt know she loves SWAYAM..she hasnt ever used the word in context to swayam..and unless she acknowledges it to herself its better not to assume her transformation from like to love isnt shown..
Phantasm thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

I wont mind the jealousy track if it leads to some progress 😃
dunno what the cvs have in mind 😛😡

Progress,if at all that happens as I cannot foresee the outcome of this track
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Rutu well to be honest I don't think Sharon could be made jealous. Not in real sense. She knows Swayam's love for her is unwavering. So she may get little pang o jealousy but not more than that. But this could be useful in getting them back out form that 'friend zone' in which they are lately slipping. So such shock could jolt them back to make them realize they are not supposed to be just friends and bring SwaRon love story which was intense and passionate back on track. But Ashi's role in this should be stopped there. Not more than that.
Phantasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: blithe

Rutu 🤗! After a long time, I am commenting on your post. Though, I don't agree with this completely. 😆 Chalo, its your take. 😊

Anyways, I don't have any problem with the third wheel. If this what that makes her realise that she can't afford to loose him then, Be it. Sharon, is already in love re. But she is very much confused. Neither she is accepting her love in front of him nor she is denying it. And that is all because of this Aasthama. She is standing in the middle of the road, which leads SwaRon to no-where. SO, its better that, koi usse yeh realise kar sake that there is no point in being away from Swayam. Usse HAQ hai, yeh jaane ka ki Sharon also loves him.

Well, now if I look at this in different way like SwaRon as individual characters. This jealously track doesn't work out for Swayam but it can work with Sharon.😉

I hope the answer for that question is not stretched more than it is required.

Sahasra🤗 Long time I know, and you needn't agree to my POV, why will you😆
Anyway, coming to your take, see I don't think CV's have ever shown that she is in love. Its the way we look at her actions and behaviour makes us think that she loves him. Agree to you she is confused and is in denial mode (like forever😳), neither is she accepting the fact that they meant to be. Coming to Asthma, the reason that she said she couldn't maintain the promise of dancing, is not equivalent anymore, in fact she is dancing now as per her wish and she is enjoying her life as well. So I couldn't make out why is she still not ready to have him in her life?

All in , I dunno how are they ever going to make her realise, and so a big question mark for that😕
Phantasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: yasri

Y guys u r judging the book from the title, before reading it!!

Just because the word jealousy u would consider SS story as normal?!! Then y not consider it normal due to the word "love" coz we see love in every show?
Not all love stories r similar and so is jealousy... not all jealousy stories r similar... just watch first then judge...
And in addition to what Blith mentioned,... Sharon is in love and she knows this but she still doesn't know how much intense is her love... Such characters, always needs some reality check to understand... if Swayam went away from her, she would have understood... but Swayam never leaves her away, hence there was the need to have something that make Sharon think he is moving away from her...
Jealousy is a realistic issue and suites Sharon's character...

See its my POV completely, as I never thought SwaRon could ever have a third wheel. So its kinda weird for me as a viewer, rest the story in the creatives hand and they have their own liberty to make Sharon jealous as you said or realise as I put it.
Coming to Sharon is in love , is again what we have assumed, cause I don't think she has ever shown in love with Swayam. Agreed with you Swayam can never leave her and if that makes the writers to show her acceptance, then Swayam's promise or effort to make her fall in love has went futile.
Still never know, how the things are going to get shaped. All we can do, is wait and watch
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: marauder

Rutu well to be honest I don't think Sharon could be made jealous. Not in real sense. She knows Swayam's love for her is unwavering. So she may get little pang o jealousy but not more than that. But this could be useful in getting them back out form that 'friend zone' in which they are lately slipping. So such shock could jolt them back to make them realize they are not supposed to be just friends and bring SwaRon love story which was intense and passionate back on track. But Ashi's role in this should be stopped there. Not more than that.

agreed they can never be "just friends" 😛