gowri_amy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sivam is a criminal, psycho. i hate cvs for giving him d grant farewell party in his last ep. disgusting...
Edited by gowri_amy - 12 years ago
Asha_Tacker thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
God,shivam! No way yaar...I seriously wudnt prfr hm to be tani's frnd...Bt yeah,i realy wish tani gts sm gd frnd,may be a childhd frnd r sm otr.
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghasingh

its not abt possible or impossible...i mean no one is perfect, i would had taken him for everything, except for what he did to sharon and taani. Trust me that was really traumatic experience for both. Basic thing, he used both the girls for his fun...without giving a damn to their feelings, and we have seen how much both were affected by that.
And parting speech was kinda a plan bcz they had to put him in their another show, bff, and they wanted to create some positive image of his.

correct..he literally used both of them for his needs (sharon,for the routine n taani for going against rey n the gang) he also mis-behaved with both sharon n taani..😡/...i still remember swaron's break-down scenes after .his 3rd grade cheap party..they were heart-breaking 😭...n he used to be so touchy with taani..yuck 😕 I so dont want him on the show.. my opinion.
salta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

correct..he literally used both of them for his needs (sharon,for the routine n taani for going against rey n the gang) he also mis-behaved with both sharon n taani..😡/...i still remember swaron's break-down scenes after .his 3rd grade cheap party..they were heart-breaking 😭...n he used to be so touchy with taani..yuck 😕 I so dont want him on the show.. my opinion.

Exactly my point...for me I would forget about everything, but abt sharon and Taani...i mean even with sharon, in the party he(accord to me misbehaved bcz every guy knows that if girl has any feeling for him, he knew that she does not have) and sharon came in his apology just because she thought that it wasn't his fault bcz she doesn't resisted. But with taani... that was clear molestation... I mean i don't know how he got away with this so easily? In any reputed college if u complain abt this, ur screwed and he... for me more than anyone it was about sharon and taani. and if someone can't respect women and girls...then...better i dont open my mouth here...would be censored.
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Exactly my point...for me I would forget about everything, but abt sharon and Taani...i mean even with sharon, in the party he(accord to me misbehaved bcz every guy knows that if girl has any feeling for him, he knew that she does not have) and sharon came in his apology just because she thought that it wasn't his fault bcz she doesn't resisted. But with taani... that was clear molestation... I mean i don't know how he got away with this so easily? In any reputed college if u complain abt this, ur screwed and he... for me more than anyone it was about sharon and taani. and if someone can't respect women and girls...then...better i dont open my mouth here...would be censored.

bang on 👏.. in the case of sharon, If a girl dances with you that does not mean she wants to make out with you.. sharon wasnt really aware of what he was trying to do..n it came as a shock...n i think she was feeling guilty also coz she somewhere felt that she had wronged swayam..she was dancing with him to just make swayam jealous.. she was also hurt that she gave shivam the wrong signal which i feel she did not😭
see taani, in the initial daysshe was EXTREMELY innocent...he was just using her making her feel that he was helping her in saving her image by being in a "fake relationship'...so tahst complete manipulation ...i feel taani did not even realise what was hapeening around her..she used to be very depressed n tried to stay away from rey n shivam took advantage of that situation n used her completely.. eww dude he was soo touchy n creepy..dont even wanna talk abt him 😡 hate such guys🤬
Edited by swaronswaron - 12 years ago
salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaronswaron

bang on 👏.. in the case of sharon, If a girl dances with you that does not mean she wants to make out with you.. sharon wasnt really aware of what he was trying to do..n it came as a shock...n i think she was feeling guilty also coz she somewhere felt that she had wronged swayam..she was dancing with him to just make swayam jealous.. she was also hurt that she gave shivam the wrong signal which i feel she did not😭
see taani, in the initial daysshe was EXTREMELY innocent...he was just using her making her feel that he was helping her in saving her image by being in a "fake relationship'...so tahst complete manipulation ...i feel taani did not even realise what was hapeening around her..she used to be very depressed n tried to stay away from rey n shivam took advantage of that situation n used her completely.. eww dude he was soo touchy n creepy..dont even wanna talk abt him 😡 hate such guys🤬

Exactly...if a girl dances with u, talk nicely, or anything like that...that doesn't mean she wanna make out with u.that's really disgusting. Sharon was upset, because somewhere as a girl, u feel betrayed, about ur integrity. And she considered herself guilty bcz she thought that it's bcz of her that she didn't resisted, things came to this level, and she was absolutely wrong. it was not at all her fault.
And taani, he used her to get revenge, i would have overlooked that but what he did at dance camp, was just MAN HANDLING AND MOLESTATION.
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Guys how can one even think about shivam...i mean he was a molester, i mean a friend is good but shivam...YUCK. It's not about the frauds and his lies, but how can you guys ignore his behavior toward the girls...someone who doesn't have respect for girls...and taani...plz spare her.

oye don't u dare to forget, ur one of gud friend badly wants him back 😡😆
no dear u can't forget his words when he scared Taani, later he said itna bhi despo nahi hoon* i know u gonna kill me for this* 😆
and lemme remind u, ppl can change
jab gud, bad mein badal sakte hai to bad person gud bhi to ban sakta hai 😉😆
i so want a positive Shaivam back as Taani's gud friend...

gowri_amy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

no dear u can't forget his words when he scared Taani, later he said itna bhi despo nahi hoon* i know u gonna kill me for this* 😆

MEETU... Angry😲😆
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: gowri_amy

MEETU... 😡😲😆

Gowri m expecting this from all my loving buddies 😆

salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

whom r u talking abt...?and i dont know abt anyone...and meet...bhagwaan aise sudhre hue log, tere darwaje par bheje... delhi ke saare mandir, masjid, gurudware jaakar prey karne wali ki plz god...meet ko 50-60 aise sudhre hue bf de do...plz...and now dare u make a shareef guy ur bf...