Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Belated Happy Birthday Jas🤗🥳
MrToolConfuser thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
JasJi Ji Ji Ji Ji Ji...🤣

Okay Enough of Ji Ji.. Now The main Thing is, Happpy Happy Happpy Happpy Haapppy Happpy Happpy... A very Happy Bir'thday To You... Have a wonderful Day, wonderful month , wonderful and RofLing Year Ahea.d...🤣 Wish you all the success and happiness.. May God Bless you and Full-Fill your Dreams... Again Happy Happy Holi... Ops! I mean Happy B'day😆😎 Haan, also Happy Holi to everyone..😎
RiyaArShaKapoor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Belated Happy b'day dear.. 🤗
-Soha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Happy Birthday Jas...
Many Many happy returns of the day..
May be you not know me..
I am a friend of yours on IF..
My name is Soha..
Best wishes from me on your birthday and for your future..
Here is a gift for you if you are one of the lovers of Rey or Kriyaash and D3..
Nahi ho tou tell me koi or gift hazir ho jaye gaa.

Enjoy dearie!
Edited by Sohad3fan - 12 years ago
deepshakriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Belated happy birthday..jas😛
smileysmi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Belated happy b'day jas... 😊
may God bless u dear with lots of happiness...
ky2fanfictions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey ..
m too late ..
bt still..
belated happie b'dae...