Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
der is no harm in being positive problm is he is sooo casual towards sharon...she is away frm him..she has pushed him away n he is f9 wid d fact...wer d hell dat swayam has lost who once said that "I WILL MAKE U FALL IN LOVE WID ME SHARON"..i m just hating dis fact to d core dat dey have ruined his character 😡Originally posted by: BeulaSwaRon
swayam is intense when it comes to sharon...i dont understand why writers are avoiding swayam's intense angle..from past few months he is just shown being cute cute cute towards Sharon...he is bearing every kind of behavior of Sharon???? he is positive...thats gud but Sharon is staying away from swayam...his relationship is at risk..isnt he frustrated???? isnt he annoyed????? ..he isnt confronting anything????...i just dont understand wats making him be so positive?????? he is coolely handling so many thing okay...but where is intensity...that also need to be focused on..he doesnt seem to getting affected at all...as far as i know swayam is affected by every gesture of sharon...where is that intense swayam????
dey r just dragging d story widout ny direction..i m sure dey demself dont knw wat to do nxt wid swaron story...dey have butchered swayam's character...d precious gem of d show beyond repairs...i hope just like one day i will b over dis show..coz i cnt take dis ny more 🤢Originally posted by: Ash.TanHa21
The reason Why I am not watching the show! He is not the old Swayam.. he's totally changed and this makes me think, an altogether different story is going on with just the same names! 😕
exactly mannn..dey have ruined it...n wen he will come to knw about it he gonna regret it n again sad track😡Originally posted by: muskurana
It is extremely weird the way they are writing swayam...On one hand he is sooo concerned when he saw sharon down with fever but he took no effort whatsoever to find out y sharon's away from her 1st love and passion dance???????
Originally posted by: purvi_91
dey r just dragging d story widout ny direction..i m sure dey demself dont knw wat to do nxt wid swaron story...dey have butchered swayam's character...d precious gem of d show beyond repairs...i hope just like one day i will b over dis show..coz i cnt take dis ny more 🤢
exactly mann end swaron if dey cnt give proper story n let us live in peace... its nt dat i m nt happy wid d track..i m happy as whole gang is getting der due credit bt wid dat dey cn move forward SS track also..side by side bt hell noo its stuck at d same place since past 2 monthsOriginally posted by: Ash.TanHa21
Instead of dragging and spoiling the story, its better to end it on a good note with ome sense and bring the identity of the chaacters back! 😳
iam really happy to see this topic as TanHA fan... i dono how many will accept this how many are going to curse me for this..bash me for this though ive stopped watching d3 when sneha left d3 ive watched few glimpises from which ive knwn tat swaron has actually ended with TanHA wala swron(happy abt tat) that loverboy is no more tat intese of TanHA wala swaron is no more..tat chemmistry of TanHA wala swron is no more!! vry happy abt tat... 😃TanHA WALA swaron is 'THE BEST ' how hard they try recent swaron can never rech tat level.. mark my words!
i dont wanna divert my topic to nywer else...d topic is really important...Originally posted by: preethi_shamya
iam really happy to see this topic as TanHA fan... i dono how many will accept this how many are going to curse me for this..bash me for this though ive stopped watching d3 when sneha left d3 ive watched few glimpises from which ive knwn tat swaron has actually ended with TanHA wala swron(happy abt tat) that loverboy is no more tat intese of TanHA wala swaron is no more..tat chemmistry of TanHA wala swron is no more!! vry happy abt tat... 😃TanHA WALA swaron is 'THE BEST ' how hard they try recent swaron can never rech tat level.. mark my words!