u see d3 and boredom do not go together
❤️ D3
glmorous_diva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I totally agree with you!
i want d3 to end
its irritate me now
pehle i luv this show phir kriya challi phir bhi sirf swaron ke liye dekhna nd now sneha also leave the show
i hate this show to the core..

-PixieDust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angel_luvkreya

I totally agree with you!

i want d3 to end
its irritate me now
pehle i luv this show phir kriya challi phir bhi sirf swaron ke liye dekhna nd now sneha also leave the show
i hate this show to the core..

I guess uv not read my post clearly..!!😆

it's not against d3..i guess u oly read the topic name..

you entered a wrng post😃

salta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ana_Taarey

Well il surely convey this message to my friend

thanks because it's much needed...if someone can't move on then it's their own problem, but due to this why make other victims...??
582445 thumbnail
D3 still has many thing to deliver .. Dil has still very alive in ds show .. Dosti has so many colors still to show n Dance .. der can be noo end of that .. so I personally don't want ds show to end .. Loving Taarey Swayam n others .. if someone don't like d show don't watch it .. simple .. let us enjoy d show ..
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Bang on Aaisha...
exactly who we are to decide or even demanding for an ending.
if we are not liking it, it completely our call
we can stop watching it, rather then wasting ur time in watching it
and others too as they are enjoying show, but such posts like end the show etc. only leave a bitter taste in our mouth too...

-PixieDust- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sayaneegupta

D3 still has many thing to deliver .. Dil has still very alive in ds show .. Dosti has so many colors still to show n Dance .. der can be noo end of that .. so I personally don't want ds show to end .. Loving Taarey Swayam n others .. if someone don't like d show don't watch it .. simple .. let us enjoy d show ..

Absolutely😃

CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i am both a SwaRon and a KR fan... but this cmnt that i am giving is not based on KR... i many a times tried to wacth D3 epi but cudnt .. kno why? D3 boys iritate.. they are no more funny like they used to b.. moreover, there isnt any stry left... i am not taking abt taarey.. i am saying tht ki taarey ki bhi love stry dikhani hai toh overol strylyn toh achi rakho.. dere is nthing left in the show now... even my frndz , (who werent KR fans) said tis to me.. they are from other forums but used to watch D3 and they dint really care hu leaves or hu dsnt , they just wanted a paisa vasool entertainment episodes and pehle they used to get it.. but now even they are, THE SHOW SHUD END.. NO POINT DRAGGING... i wanted to remember 3 as a beautful memory but tht cudnt happen !!
prtn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
no my day begins at 7.pm and ends the next evening 7pm. IST

and yes, shows do get boring and loose track at times , it has happened with d3 as well( it happened with mjht which was my fav )
but overall its nice- theres still a lot to show and see ...

lot of us remember how dmg was - though it was never my fav- and how much downhill it went- but still ppl wanted to watch it for KSG or whoever. so idk if i would ever ask for a show to end...ur last line- stop watching makes more sense.

and selfishly im not yet tired of rey for whom i watch the show- so i dont want d3 ending anytime now

Seema1987 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
good post
i dont want D3 to end..i want watch for Taarey and Swayam love story ..!! yeah we all knw Sneha had left and it wil be difficult fynd an another gurl like her bt..i want story to continue wid an another gurl als.after sometime it wont be difficult to accept..those who want D3 to end, my advice is better stop watching D3 bez there are still alot more who want watch D3
Edited by Seema1987 - 12 years ago