AmRiTa_S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hawaida

Name is our identity, our individuality. if sharon refuses n feels put down just coz of her name, i solemnly doubt she will ever accept swayam n his love... now here cvs r equally to be blamed. they r butchering her character beyond any logical scope!!!! 😡

I second you hawaida with what all they are doing to Sharon i only blame cv's for this specially in regards to what all happened yesterday.
Edited by AmritaluvSwaRon - 13 years ago
AmRiTa_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: marauder

And if anyone thinkf Sneha is responsible for this I would say to them - please Sneha can have say in the scenes that its too intimate thats why I won't do it but seriously anyone who thinks she have a say in story tha CV's pen down is fooling themselves.

Well said i hope everyone is able to think like you shishir and if they can't and just want to blame her for everything then nothing can be done...i will say they are committing a huge mistake by thinking that CV's will change the whole track just bcz of her.
Edited by AmritaluvSwaRon - 13 years ago
AmRiTa_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreyasi28

Dis seriously has nothng 2 do wid sneha! Once d new news got out people started 2 thnk CVs r saints! Wel dey r absolutely not! Proof 2dayz episode! Wat a baseless nd random fi8 betwn swaron jst 2 make d break even more bitter dan it is! God wats wrong wid CVs??? Butchering sharon lyk dis jst to prolong d fight! I wonder y cant CVs c swaron happy??

Picturing CV's as saints ...😆 well i am glad i never did bcz until today for me they are very much responsible for ruing SwaRon. To show a love story you just don't have to show intimate scenes and also if can't make them behave normal does tht mean you have to make them fight on things which does not even make sense and MU each other and if people can't understand this and think only actor is responsible then they seriously need to re-think.

Also, no offence but how can one think that CV's are saints...they are the same ones who never bothered to show us SwaRon/ TanHa properly since the start of D3 ab uske liye toh actor responsible nahin hai na, they never bothered to give proper screen space to Sharon and Swayam individually and as SwaRon from start, they are the ones who tortured our fanbase for god knows what all..so to call them saints just bcz now we have someone else to blame it all on is something i am happy to say i can't connect too and was not a part of.
nature2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neeti96

I don't get whats going on with Sharon. I used to really like her but now her behaviour makes absolutely no sense!!

So,Swayam told everyone that she was Sharanjeet! He had to yaar, otherwise she would be disqualified! How else would she be in the dance camp if there was no Sharanjeet? She would anyways have to say it herself!!

Plus, i kinda found it odd that NO ONE except Swayam knew her name. I thought Rinni-Simmi would know ..

And even when Shivam told Sharon "Tum kaun ho bolne wali" or something and Swayam supported her, she told him to stop. And then she says u dont think about me!!😡 Whaaat?!!!!

Btw did anyone see The Great Mr Sunil Rathod? He was the volunteer at the registering counter who said Rey was the GS ..

The promo has me happy and sad at the same time. I think what Sharon will be giving Swayam will be the heart badge which she gave him during the Footloose finals and then he gave back to her just to grab her attention.

Swayam and Sharon are wearing the same colour clothes in their dance..Did anyone notice?

P.S- Wasnt the set the same set they had used for RDX Sir's party?

m toltly agree wts wrong with SHaron n creativa yaar r thuy really ??
har dusare din 1 fightAngry
.wanderlust. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I Totally agree wid u i mean sirf naam hi bataya na ! Why does she act so fukn rude wid him on evry single thing he does :/ Poor Swayam i feel so bad for him ! -.- Its high tym Swayam shud start ignorin her n den she'd realize ! :|