-.Nisha.- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@himu-sory dost,jyada chot to nh ayi na..
@suku-tu phirse ignorin me
m not talkin to u now.
@jum-nthin much,jus returned from clg..
wassup wid u?
-Jum-RulzZ- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@ himani :- AcHa ? i didnt see it i guess! :( so, Kya challing??:D

@ neha :- How was it?? :D Easy..Tough..Hard?

Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
@nish are you wating for todays episode?

@himani I am not ignoring you dear, btw when are going to update?
730050 thumbnail
Why did you have a holiday Rutu? :O
Even I wanted one today :P
@Suku--I did reply!
@Agent J--I know! I just hate it when like tab doesn't work.Hope they fix it soon.
Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Luvsd3

@chutki hello dear...kya karin
@rutu hi 5 dear...
@suku tanu...ignorin mee...:-(
@ Aj rplied bfr also dear...bhul gai kya...n yes swaronians rocks...

naa re , not ignoring u :)
i was just watching some SwaRon VMs !!
so did u reach home ??
Phantasm thumbnail
@Suku i know Rafi's channel is the best way to relive swaron moments

@Nisha you ignoring me kabse😒
Phantasm thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nia-

Why did you have a holiday Rutu? :O

Even I wanted one today :P
@Suku--I did reply!
@Agent J--I know! I just hate it when like tab doesn't work.Hope they fix it soon.

Arre i have holidays on mondays as well. But rest five days i have 9 hours of college!!!!😡
730050 thumbnail
Hello Nisha! (:
@Agent J--It was tough,but I managed.
OceanicRockStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@A j kitne baar poochogi...m in bus..retyrnin frm clg...
@chutki m gud dear...exam finished
@suku dear will update soon time nai mil raha yaar...
@tanu..muje bhul gayi thi kya??
-Jum-RulzZ- thumbnail
where's Nisha??

@ neha :- How was ur Exam? :)

@ Suku :- Ignorng me??? :(

@ Himani :- Kahan gaybing?

@ Tanuka :- rafi'z channel is the best place for vm's Include Kavita's too !

@ Rutu :- Ikr! Rafz channel is the best one.. But even a girl named as Kavita.. Her Vm's are also amazing! do check! :D