Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Seriously, no one purposefully comment to get involved into a fight.

Every1 has a right to comment out here but its just that if one person doesnt agree with the comment then they should say it in a decent way. Im not taking anyone's name in particular. This applies for both the fanbases.

Love n Hatred r two sides of a coin and its our choice to take on. To hate a character is nothing wrong. When we have the right to love a character then why not can we hate the other character which we dont like.

Edited by snigdha_arsha - 13 years ago
sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@snigdha we are not saying that you guys can't hate anyone...we are saying that some fans are just taunting the ones making the posts indirectly which can definately be ignored!!!!!😳
Snigs. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayeha92

LOL...I think u should come bck from real to reel world...:p

@ Sreeja - Im glad no KR fans or SS fans pin - pointed on a comment and taunted but this replied comment started all...one person starts a thing n it passes over. Angel stated her opinion, taunting was done by Ayeha92.

sreeja_rox thumbnail
@snigdha ok fine...i havent seen fully ki who had pointed at whom but i think it's high time to stop the fight's.If a KR fan is bashing then ignore,and the same applies to the Taarey fans too!!!!!!!! If we keep figthing i think this forum will soon turn into a war zone😆
Snigs. thumbnail
It is already a war zone...me too hopes d same. If you dont agree then it should be stated in a decent way from both sides and hopefully it will be like this within few days.
sreeja_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: snigdha_arsha

It is already a war zone...me too hopes d same. If you dont agree then it should be stated in a decent way from both sides and hopefully it will be like this within few days.

yup...lets hope so.Finger's crossed😳
-silhouette- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maneesha_sanker

Fatima just clam down.
Aditi is not a taarey hater.Shez a great supporter of vrinda dawda and always be.You r new here so you dont know how she supported Vrinda.And shez a huge fan of KR.She just have fun .take it in a positive way.And plz dont use such languge, it really hurts n itz rude. Better to use good language 😃.

I know about her. She was also in dreamland. I was talking to the other one. Maybe i should've not said all that but then there is a limit to it. They respect vrindas fans i respect them. It is a two way thing not just one.
sreeja_rox thumbnail
cool dwn fatima...as i said dnt get into fights yaar.Ya i knw there r people who indirectly do make fun of Taani and say that they were jst saying their views.I guess ignoring is the best way.Tumne shayad gusse me bahut jyaada bol diya.In future try being gud and jst ignore them.And if u want 2 reply bak just taunt them back the same way they are doing😉.Bus dnt use bad language😊
-PixieDust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Angel56

par mene aisa bola kya jis par itna bawaal horaha hai???????

good question..dis is sumthin wat me n others r tryin to fgre it out..lol
kahan ki baat kahan se kahan pohch jaa rai h..

guess Kr n Tr fans r in lve wd eachothr..ek hota h toh dusra pohch hi jata h..
perfct soulmates.. 😆
sreeja_rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ana_Taarey

good question..dis is sumthin wat me n others r tryin to fgre it out..lol
kahan ki baat kahan se kahan pohch jaa rai h..

guess Kr n Tr fans r in lve wd eachothr..ek hota h toh dusra pohch hi jata h..
perfct soulmates.. 😆

seriously🤣🤣