SHARON- How the times have changed...:)

candybar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh man! SHARON!🤗
I just cannot come up with enough words to describe how much she impressed me today.😊

And I just cannot come to terms with the fact that this is the same Sharon who was brimming with attitude and arrogance, who was overflowing with meanness a few months ago.

The same Sharon, who used to treat the Weakling's team like vermin, always had insults ready at the tip of her tongue, thanked them today for instilling confidence in her. Thanked them openly and wholeheartedly,without any signs of hesitation.
How the times have changed...😊

The same Sharon, who never let go of a chance to disrespect and offend Swayam, actually looked at him while thanking the others,as though mentioning implicitly that he deserved the biggest thank you and how gratified she is with his faith in her.

The same Sharon who had once slapped Swayam in front of a crowded auditorium and walked away without even a slight flinch, who had called him a desperate loser and told him that she couldn't even tolerate his shadow, wanted him to be there in front of her while she performed today. The first thing she did when she came up on stage was to scan the crowd for him and when she did find him, her face actually lit up and his presence gave her an odd sort of strength.

The same Sharon whose nose would be held high after a performance, who would haughtily walk away thinking she's the best always,stood on stage today like a little girl who had won a first place in a school competition. She looked so naive, overwhelmed that she finally carried out her solo act well,ecstatic that she could finally hear the crowd cheering for her. And ofcourse, she had to look at Swayam again now. Her beacon of hope and confidence. And the moment he gave her a thumbs up sign, making her believe that she was great and the worst is over, her face emblazoned a radiant expression of relief and joy and satisfaction.

Today she just showed me and the world that the old Sharon no longer exists. Now, Sharon knows the value of her friends more than ever. Now,she knows the value of trust and faith and humility more than ever. Now, she knows the importance and worth of Swayam's presence in her life more than ever.

Yes, Sharon Raiprakash is no longer the 'Dazzling Diva'.
She is just Sharon now. Plain,simple and unpretentious.😊

I can never thank Sneha Kapoor enough for breathing life into this intricate character. For making us believe in her always and making us love her always. She was beyond words today. Be it during her fentabulous dance performance or during the part with Rey before the dance and then with her expressions on stage after the dance. She looked resplendent today and as always left me speechless. Beauty personified. Brilliance personified. 👏🤗😍

manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First of all amazing dance by our diva.. sha was just amazing.. and she just proved that why we love her so much...

coming back to ur topic... well yes she isn't sharon who use show attitude 24/7 she is a changed person altogether... the person who knows the value of frienship... who knows wats trust...

i still cant believe she is the same sharon... who during her first perdormance in dis sjow told swayam ki usse uske best of luck ki koi zazurat nahi... n today the same sharon qho as she just stepped on yhe stage was looking out for swayam in the crowd... n when shw aw him confidence came to her on her own...

and after the performance was over only swayams thumbs up made her feel that she had finally conquered her fear...

now we have a changed sharon amongst us... n m luving her as well...
Edited by manasie - 13 years ago
ABBY92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Candy, you have so rightly put it...Times have definitely changed and I hope its only good times ahead for SwaRon...Sharon's transformation have been shown in small bits the past couple of months but in today's epi...it was evident and out there for everyone to see...The way she thanked everyone especially the Weaklings and said that it was them who instilled confidence back in her...She was truly grateful to them and to Swayam especially...The same Swayam that she used to avoid at all cause...Today, she looked straight into his eyes as she said Thank You indicating that the biggest Thank You goes to him...Cause he is her confidence now !!!

The way she was so scared before going up on stage today...such a contrast to last time when she used to be just laughing with her friends before her performance as she knew Victory was already theirs...And as she mustered the courage to finally go up the stage thanks to Rey...there was still something missing...My favourite part today had to be the way she looked for Swayam among the crowd...it was when she saw him that she was fully ready to perform...And that was when she let it all go and started dancing...even when she fell, she continued...cause she knew no one can hurt her...she had her confidence with her...she had Swayam with her !!! And that was all she needed !!!

As she ended the performance and the crowd cheered her name...she could breath a sigh of relief...but she could only believe that she truly rocked the stage when Swayam showed her the thumbs up sign...It was only then she herself believed that Yes, I am Back !!!

Sharon has truly changed over time...And I hope this change is here to stay...If the CVs make her go back to her old self after this...that would be so heartbreaking...I hope with this changed Sharon, something good will happen for SwaRon too !!! Lets wait and watch !!!

P.S. Sneha Kapoor was amazing today...I'm proud to be a fan !!!
Edited by ABBY92 - 13 years ago
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
WOW...kya likhtey ho yaar...FAB post...I havent seen the episode yet...wat happened when she fell down????
candybar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvSwaron4ever

WOW...kya likhtey ho yaar...FAB post...I havent seen the episode yet...wat happened when she fell down????

Thanku😳
It was a great episode...😊
She got up on her own after the fall and continued performing. She made it all seem like a part of the act😊
AmRiTa_S thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Girl fist of all fab post...i wish main bhi thoda padh likh leti toh apni Sneha ke liye tere jaise fab topicz bana sakti. Anyways...i love each and every word of you post...the way u have described Sharon's performance.

Sharon is back with a bang...i hope her attitude does not change towards Swayam this time.

The Dance performance was fabulous...she ruled the stage...and Sneha Kapoor is such a graceful and amazing dancer...she is a treat to watch. I feel the steps could have been much better but then Sneha makes everything look perfect.

Thank you CV's for choosing Sneha Kapoor as Sharon..Proud to be a Sneha Kapoor fan. 😃
Edited by AmritaluvSwaRon - 13 years ago
barbdoll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
she stole d show 2day yaar!!
finally see-ing a change in her!
shaani2209 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
if i start talking about sharon i guess it will surely turn to a book here...so keeping it short...Thank you Sneha for the best diva performance...she just makes me salute her after every scene of her's...hats off sneha...god bless you...
Riddikulus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
BRILLIANT topic, Sharadhi! Beautifully written out! 🤗
You've pretty much said it all, and I really have nothing to add. Times really have changed, and I hope we see that becoming even more evident in the episodes to come! 😊
Gratitude_Me thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
seha kapoor girl you completely stole the show today
no words for her fab dancer & amazing actor
by the way love your post...