BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
I like these two characters for their individuality, the solid character development and the various nuances associated with each character and when they collide, they tell a intriguing story that is flawed, imperfect, unreal yet somehow complete. I care less about the so called actual "love scenes" and to be true, i would not have liked them as much if they had been just another lead couple with those usual 'love scenes" and such.
^^ oh hooo! no one let's me go offline! Rafi Rafi Rafi! Sidekick, when you look through the glossy shades of Sharon the icy diva queen of start of the show times. Remember those days?! He was the weakling sidekick being unduly favoured by Rey in Sharon's opinion back in the day! And it didn't help her even then, to realize that the 'offending nobody sidekick' made her think out things that she would rather not bother herself with!
The bother continues to grow inside her of course... a fully grown monster by now! Can you imagine her back in that time even remotely believing the 'nobody' guy could compel her to feel as guilty and frustrated as she's feeling now? Sp sidekick, in that Sharon-assumed sense I meant!
Firstly,you should seriously post more here.You expressed it all SO WELL,JZ!
Oh Shantanu and his tee 😍
Shivam is no where on the list. If someone with half as much sense could tell him, they'd have him know he matters even less than arch-nemesis Kriya does to Sharon atm! And that's something to say! 😆
But the emoticons still mean you agree with me, doncha?! 😆
Over the tee ☺️ and over Sharon's response to a Rapid Fire asking her who means what to her:Rey - My oldest bestie. Like My BFF. Like the boy version of course. 😳Kriya - *swears in undertones* She's from enemy camp. *gets a glare from Rey* Okay fine. She's a friend of a friend.Swayam - *Sharon goes off into dreamland* ... Sorry, you were saying something *glassy eyed dazed look* 😍 😆...Shivam - 🤔 Who's that?! *D3 gang whispers hurriedly into a still in Swayam-land Sharon's ears* Oh. Oh. Him. The Soulja Boy wannabe?! Yeh. Whatever. *rolls eyes*