Riddikulus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: swaron24

hay d cycle ride...too excited to watch it...imagine Sharon sitting on Swayam's cycle *dies* ufff tooo CUTE☺️

CV'S i luv for dis but yes after a wait of 5 days dis wasnt enough but still with a hope of better scenes tomorrow...😳
Sharon has to go with Swayam cuz she has NO CHOICE😆

Betaaa...!! 🤗 LOL. Oh, I toh have been imagining ever since the Coming Up segment, hehe...touchwood! I hope tomorrow brings us something good! 😃
AreYaar thumbnail
Finally the SwaRon drought ends then?😆

Today's epi was a pleasant surprise that way indeed...I liked the brief Swayam-Rey convo before that as well where we see a brief glimpse of a somber Swayam when Sharon's topic is brought up...I think after many days of putting up a cold front, Swayam is kinda resigning himself...and we see that he really can't help but wish the best for her even if she thinks that may not be him.

And the road scene...lol...Sharon shouting the place down with her complaining as always...I liked that bit when she's shouting at the mechanic and Swayam tries to softly say 'Sharon' in this patient tone to get her to quiet down but she doesn't listen and then he has to raise his voice with a SHARON and instantly she's chup...lol...

Sharon tried to wiggle out of the bike ride as much as she could but unfortunately for her, her boys now have their own lowe stories to deal with...lol...so all roads lead her back to Swayam only :P

Hope tomorrow's scene is nice :-)

Waise the total duration of today's scene was almost 3 and a half minutes! Feels like a bonanza...haha

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qopv-yzh0Gk[/YOUTUBE]
SwaRon227 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
MANNN this is seriously we all swaron fans will NEVER forget .. :D :D :D
SugarCubes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yaa.. Swaron ka kal ka scene wil b sooo big nd cute nd everything!! Jab wo dono saath ho to everything is perfect apne aap hi!! Eeep!!! So excited!! :D
-Sakina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
EEEPP!!!!
A SwaRon bicycle ride...
EEEP EEEP EEEPPP!!!
I so hope the scene is long and nice..yups...i kno they'll squabble..but this is SWARON we're talking about...so obviously there will be chemistry,ntensity and passion expected...Hope the CVs give us that!!!
I can only imagine Sharon and Swayam sitting together...for a ride..
OMG...SHARON on a BICYCLE!!!
Only Swayam is capable of making her do things like that.
ManishaChamola thumbnail
Well, lyk i said bfr i realy wasn't in da mood of watchnn d3 ( rzn wz so obvs so nedlss 2 expln agn n agn)... Bt as a hard- core swaron fan cudn't resist maself n switch on da tv wid da hope of gettng sngl glmps of swaron..
&
&
&
da mint i chngd da chanl n got majnu on cycl, our princess on road... OMG!OMG!OMG!.. Wz blwn away... Litrly... Cant evn tel u hw hpy i wz... N ma mumma said.. "bas khush hoja ab, aa gaye tere swaron.. Iske baad no excuzs..padhai kar chupchap"...n i wz lyk mom ab toh lao koi bi topic "PCM" se... Einstin kya newtn ki bi chutti hone wali h... ROFL...
Wz itte dishartnd ki hv bn neglctng imprtnt wrks...

Xctly wt i'd thought of smthng lyk sharon on swayam's cycl...
MY GUDNESS!!... Am i in a dream?? Ahh...If hai bi to i wud lyk 2 sleep frvr.. Lol!!
Dammnn! I m so much in lov wid swaron.. :)

Cant wait fr 2moro... juz cant.. Bt it doesn't mean ki Itte se hi kaam chal jaega.. We want more evn more evn more tense 2 infinty of swaron scenes...
346815 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

so all roads lead her back to Swayam only :P

Sorry to cut ur post Anu .. but ... I just couldnt help quote that bit *TOUCHWOOD* ... Here's hoping Sharon realises this too .. 😊
aparnaghosh23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😳Finally swayam and sharon on a bike ride !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!waited for this for sooo long definetly a ride to remember!!!!!!!!!!!!!AWww!!!😍
Riddikulus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nureat01

Finally the SwaRon drought ends then?😆

Today's epi was a pleasant surprise that way indeed...I liked the brief Swayam-Rey convo before that as well where we see a brief glimpse of a somber Swayam when Sharon's topic is brought up...I think after many days of putting up a cold front, Swayam is kinda resigning himself...and we see that he really can't help but wish the best for her even if she thinks that may not be him.

And the road scene...lol...Sharon shouting the place down with her complaining as always...I liked that bit when she's shouting at the mechanic and Swayam tries to softly say 'Sharon' in this patient tone to get her to quiet down but she doesn't listen and then he has to raise his voice with a SHARON and instantly she's chup...lol...

Sharon tried to wiggle out of the bike ride as much as she could but unfortunately for her, her boys now have their own lowe stories to deal with...lol...so all roads lead her back to Swayam only :P

Hope tomorrow's scene is nice :-)

Waise the total duration of today's scene was almost 3 and a half minutes! Feels like a bonanza...haha

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qopv-yzh0Gk[/YOUTUBE]

Heyloo! Oh, BONANZA indeed, hahahaaa...😆
You've picked out the scenes that are my favourites from today too! The way he saddens just that little bit in the midst of all his pep, when Rey mentions Sharon. And the bit where he makes her shut up with "SHARON..." LOL. I loved that part! 😃
And considering the bonanza-ness of today's three minutes, I do hope tomorrow brings us a carnival, pretty much. Anything less than that would be a bit of a letdown, what with the amount of anticipation already pervading the forum. Pervading my thoughts at least, at any rate. Lol. Let's see.
346815 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparnaghosh23

😳Finally swayam and sharon on a bike ride !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!waited for this for sooo long definetly a ride to remember!!!!!!!!!!!!!AWww!!!😍

I have a feeeling we are goin to be royally disappointed by the duration of the scene .. but SwaRon toh SwaRon hai .. bass dikhe toh ... jaise jaadu sa chaaa jata hai 😍