An Impactful performance!! Loved it!

MAYURFAN001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I know a lot has been said about the episode and the characters.. But I wanted to also make sure that we dont forget the actors! There were some amazing performances today.
**** I think it is extremely important for a great performance to be acknowlegded*****😳

Starting with SNEHA KAPOOR . She has truly mesmerized me with her acting yesterday and today. As we have all seen from the BTS video, Sneha appears to be very sweet. It takes her less than a second to convince us that Sharon is a B***H. We all hated Sharon today!!!! I think that is fabulous acting!!!! Her nautanki expressions were superb!.. Hats of to SNEHA!!!! You rock it girl!👏

SHAKTI- She was fabulous in the THAPAD scene, but In my honest oppinion, she needs some more training to help her differentiate between the emotions of HURT and ANGER! I think she confuses the two at times..but nevertheless her DANCING takes care of all her acting flaws..WOW WOW WOW.. Her dance on Kyon Jien for the 2nd time was just Amazing! TRULY SHAKTI is a Dream Dancer.😍. I can picture a song and imagine Shakti dancing to it! I am literally speechless when she dances!.

I need to take a breather when it comes to talking abt AMARJEET SINGH!!⭐️
I have loss of words to express myself here!.All of his scenes including yesterday's episode.. where the girls are running after him, then the scene where he is talking to himself in the fire exit to his expressions when talking to GOD, excited to see Kria, nervous abt giving the roses, Concern on seeing Kria cry and lastly but not the least.. his FABULOUS FATAKDA performance on the THAPAD scene!!!!!..Mere kaan abhi tak baj rahe hai. His emotions thereafter are just too good for words. The change in facial expression to expressing SHOCK and then turned to ANGRY YOUNG MAN! F**King Awesome!! . I have watched that scene atleast 10 times only to see his expressions!. Not to mention his expressions on Kyon Jien. 👏

***We truly hope to see many more of such FADU performances. Each time we see such a performance, Each time we will open up many more appreciation threads like these. CONGRATULATIONS for a JOB WELL DONE!👏****

(Members: Dont hesitate to share your thoughts on the performances)

-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
so true shakti shows her emotions thought her dance yaar and did anyone else felt dat she looked more beautiful then b4 in 2days episode dance scene?i loved the way she coverd her self wiv dat scarf.
kumjoo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
MAYURFAN

I really like your Optimistic nature...I am a kinda person who gets into the drama pretty soon...Main toh Episode mein hi ghus jaati hoon.😳...What Sharon did in the past two days...Thinking about it I just hate her...COZ I hate that Kind of person or the bigger reason could be because I LOVE KRIYAANSH TO DEATH...but, If I sit down and think...I really appreciate SNEHA KAPOOR to the core for the acting she does..Oh! Man...No other person could have done better then her...The switch of personality from SNEHA to SHARON is commendable...I personally find Sneha Kapoor very sweet...very down to earth..and very homely person...and the role she portrays ..Oh my god!! and also she is the one who gives least number of retakes in D3..so that shows her professionalism...

Shakti... Man!! Her Dance says it all...She is truly truly truly a DREAM DANCER...Her acting could be less..May be she couldn't express her hurt feeling through her eyes..but ...she said it through her dance...Gosh!! Couldn't take my eyes off her when she danced...It showed what she felt about Rey..her pain, her guilt, her sorrow for slapping Rey...Hats Off to u Shakti!! U R JUST MINDBLOWING DANCER

FINALLY!!! KUNWAR AMARJEET SINGH...

From where to Start..?? If I start writing about this guy..I am afraid I will have short of words...His journey from KUNWAR AMAR to AMAR to REY - to REYAANSH SINGHANIA has been commendable...He is so nice to everybody man!!

Honesty, Simplicity, Hardwork are his keywords...He has come a long long way in Dancing as well as Acting ..Each Passing day...he is getting better and better and I am getting crazier and crazier..😉 He has set his own bench mark...None of his expressions, his acting looks repetitive...What ever he does ...does it best...No doubt in that...200% is his funda ..yeah yeah I know!! That attitude towards passion keeps him alive ...reason to live ...and reason to survive...

I personally feel so so so happy..that he is able to survive in mumbai...Now he is in a position where people have started comparing him with other great actors who have been acting in television industry for years and years...He is able to stand right next to the person who INDIA loves to the core for his performance in an infamous show DMG...and yet deliver his best and make people go mad for him...Thats a huge huge acheivement.. He has become more confident about himself...which is a good sign of a great actor...

AMAR is JUST AMAZING as a person. as a dancer, and as an actor...
Angry_Bird thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
will comment after coming back from college.. Nice post...
_sana.Magic_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
was thinking about this when my head cooled down. That sneha as sharon has done an awesome work. Her work was to make people hate in for that particular scene and she did a commendable job as she made every hate her and she can see that from the comments posted

Shakti yes her dance 2nd time on jiyen kyun was awesome and she does confuse between anger and sadness. But still her dialogue delivery and body expression did make up for her and the scene is awesome. At least I could see the pain in her eyes.

Amar he evolved both as a dancer and an actor and he gave a brilliant performance yesterday or in this full week. M scared but equally excited to see his angry young man expressions and behavior.
-Awantika- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Hmm Perfect Post :)

I agree as well.

Shakti needs to work in her facial expressions. Its difficult to recognize either it's hurt or anger. But, the last scene was impressive one. Her eyes spoke volume of words. And she looked so so beautiful in that sequence.
Her dance is incomparable. No doubt, she's the DID winner ! :)

Amar, must say has done an awesome improvement in his acting skills. Hats off to him !
He reflects everything beautifully through his expressions, Either it be confusion, pain or sadness : he does it everything beautiful !
The slap sequence where his expression was BLANK and changed it to ANGER, it was remarkable !

Really, they certainly have some MAGIC in them :)
asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
aww!! ur absolutely ri8,..sneha,amar,shantunu were 2 gud in acting shakti needs a bit improvement,no doubt dat dance was freaking osum,.their exp were out of d wrld i feel like crying wen i see their performance evry time,..dy r so natural!!
Angelic_Pari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Totally agreed... I think Sneha did a pretty good job at playing the B***H character and I must say tht she convinced me 100%. I was cursing at her when I watched the episode. 😆

& Kria... OMG She looked soo damnn beautiful today and soo did REY!! Goshh his Angry Young Man look was to get fida over... He looks soo handsome and cute when he's angry too... 😍 I jus love him... His dance is always amazing... He's improved a lot too..😛 I think they all have...

Overall the episode was pretty sad but their dance, emotions, expressions, and everything was in sink today! They did a wonderful job
8een4eva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

..WOW WOW WOW.. Her dance on Kyon Jien for the 2nd time was just Amazing!

hey nice post!!!jus wondering about what u said-jiyein kyun for the 2nd time...when did the 2nd time happen?i saw one on footloose...amarakti ka performance...cud u plz temme when ws the 2nd time?thank you 😊
sweetshine thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Mayurfan LUV ur post🤗...totally agree wid wat u said😳

Sneha is an AWSUM actress i'm always in a shock from d very beginning d way she pulls out Sharon's bitchy character😲which is sooo SUPERB👏...but even wen she's normal dats mostly wen she's wid Swaym her acting is really AMAZING😃

Shakti yes she dus need improvement but more den dat i feel she needs sum space for improvement becoz nowdays wenever we see her we see her in jus one expression nd dat always in d eyelock sessions 😆nd dats not enuf dey need 2 give her sum gud scenes 2 bring her acting out which i'm hoping we'll get 2 c😳...nd abt her dancing oh man she's sooo freaking AWSUM😃...luvd d seq yestrday it was jus beautiful😍
nd cumin to Amar☺️...OMG i had to take a breathe b4 reading wat u wrote😆...nd sooo agree wid u😳...he has definitely improved sooo much in his acting👏...i'm jus awed everytym i c him😳...yesterday he's acting was sooo SUPERB👏...i totally luvd d way he xpressed wen he was feeling bad dat Kria was crying😳...OMG mindblowing...nd d tappad...aaahhh me tooo luvd dat scene jus becoz of Amar's performance😃...dude d way his xpressions changed in a jiff nd everything was jus mindblowing😳...totally luv dis guy😍...nd at d end d way he crushed dose roses nd threw dem his gussa...BRAVO...hats off to Amar's acting👏