smile.sara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanx Khushi!!! i didnt get a chance to c yet but Lukng nice epi. ur UD is like i m watcng and imagin epi.
now i am really pissed off wid this greek track and CGM/Ashish dress. hope after 2day he is no more in Greek Army.
BTW acc to ths show Acharya iss lyk maaka roop to CGM😊
Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@radhi

doc ko dikhaya medi lo n rest karo

ohhh u dnt njoy it but i njoyed the first half a lot
it seems u r not well isliye njoy nhi kiya

@sara

thnx yaar
yes CG n acharya means a lot to each other
unki life me country n ek durse ke alawa koi aur hai kahan

if u hv not watch watch the repeat atleast 1st half it was awesome n yes ashish ki dress finally change ho gyi , vo indian attire me aa gye before fight n burnt all the greek clothes n things with them.
justjayati thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice update khushi...thank God ashish is finally in Indian attire...I was fed up of that leather skirt...😆
swethasyam08 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the update kushi!

didn't watch the episode yet but looks very interesting

generally we will watch fri, n sat episode at once but could not stop my self to know what happened today just got to read the WU. 😆
good effort to make the WU a secure one but putting all that name and stuff in btw. 👏

Swetha
chatterbox thumbnail
thanks for the update bharti

i was lot disturbed yday with fones etc so cudnt watch the episode fully but it did seem a lot better..

even i was happy with cgm changing into indian clothes and burnt greek ones..

though i m bit confused mayb i missed something

in last episode acharaya tells cgm to wait for his signal

did that signal come or not

and why did acharaya get up suddenly from his sleep

i know he was praying later but i was watching the scenes as i was on fone and didnt know what he was doing

now sukhi and ambik have escaped acharaya prison

oh man a teacher can be a traitor

i didnt know that

i wud see the repeats again if i get chance...

and ashish has tweeted that watch tonite episode as there is loads
-Nags- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the update dear
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Loved what Chanakya said about defeating their moral (confidance) not in battle. Awesome and thanks
Amor. thumbnail
@CB
acharya got up bcoz he had a bad intution \for CG so he started praying for him n thats y he's able to escape after that prediction

yes i hv read his tweet n seen the pics in gurukul , CG was teaching students sword fighting
maza aayega ab
Charu21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7
Thanx a ton for da lovely update Khushi!! i had missed last epi... 😕 and after reading ur update, i feel like m watching da episode itself...
Thanxxx... 🤗

hmmnn..new security idea.. good one... 🤗
Amor. thumbnail
wat to do charu
ppl r not able to view the pic format so hv to write like this

anyways thnx for liking