fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am with you girls , I don't understand why Cvs can never think out of the box, this is a really irrelevant love triangle.
The show is about a warrior boy who became king, it's about expansions of kingdoms, wars and treaties.
The show has been doing so well without any love triangle and indiscretions. If they really wanted to show CGM love life, there are other ways.
Edited by fuzzyface - 14 years ago
destinylove thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

hey girls

please
give everyone a chance to show case their talents ...this is a humble request ...please she is an
upcoming actress very talented /hardworking and just like
all of us a simple normal girl
please a humb e request give her character a chance with open minds
thank u ...sorry if i said anything extra...which u people did not like
Edited by sshriyaa84 - 14 years ago
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sshriyaa84

hey girls

please it all
give everyone a chance toshow case their talents ...this is a humble request ...please she is an
upcoming actress very talented /hardworking and just like
all of us a simple normal girl
please a humbl e request give her character a chance with open minds
thank u sorry if i said anything extrawhich u people did not like

Dun worry I think most people have nothing against the actress just a little irritated with CVs and the makers of the show as it is a historical one. Some members are well versed with the history of Chandragupta Maurya and India, so they expect a little more from the makers, that's all.
All is well 😳
RoseFairy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
yashu fans...there are lots of accounts about cgm's life ..and its elaborte too...google mein jyada thori na rahega..but there are elaborate books on him..baht sare drama and research hua hai uspar...uske wifes and love life k bare mein bhi pata chala hai...and still no info about mrignayani...i never said yasasree is not talented...i always said she is good actress...but they should make her helen or durdhara..who were cgm's wife in reality...not a fictional character

i have nothing against the actress..she is welcome...but her character here is only a fiction...not history..and i am quite sure about that...i have talked with my professor too

thanks fuzyface for supporting me

Edited by jhum_86 - 14 years ago
hotchpotchRBO thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey ...
m a big yashu fan too/...
well.. I promise no bashing 4m ourside...

I accept we are watchin the show for yashu...
but who knws.. we may fall 4 the show later..
we wont disturb ur discussions...
but pls dont mind if we make any topics related to yashu...

cuz I guess thats allowed in the forum...
baaki we ll keep most of our discussions to our RbO forum...

hey... i wanna knw wats happening in the show ryt nw...
wer can i get a brief recap of the show..
N wats happening in the show right now...

hotchpotchRBO thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jhum_86

yashu fans...there are lots of accounts about cgm's life ..and its elaborte too...google mein jyada thori na rahega..but there are elaborate books on him..baht sare drama and research hua hai uspar...uske wifes and love life k bare mein bhi pata chala hai...and still no info about mrignayani...i never said yasasree is not talented...i always said she is good actress...but they should make her helen or durdhara..who were cgm's wife in reality...not a fictional character

i have nothing against the actress..she is welcome...but her character here is only a fiction...not history..and i am quite sure about that...i have talked with my professor too

thanks fuzyface for supporting me

hey we understand u gals are talkin bout characters...
dn worry...

but pls dont feel bad 4 more ppl joinin in who has n interest in the show...
cuz that does not make any difference...
n like i said we wont interfere u in ur discussions...😃

RoseFairy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey you all are welcome to post and start new topics here...and watch youtube or search written update you will get to know

and ofcourse you can join in our discussion too...we all are member here
Edited by jhum_86 - 14 years ago
MFRanjini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Hello all, I am another fan of Yashashri Masurkar. She is a natural actor and I know she will win the hearts of all CGM fans.
Thanks for welcoming us🤗

Ranjini
Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7
@ hotchpotchRBO - Welcome to da forum... 🤗 Of course dear.. it's a public forum, u r free to make any topic...
& i'm pretty sure there won't b any bashing from our side as well.. we have no problem wid Yashu at all.. she is defo welcome in da show... & so are her fans..

Most of us here are only upset wid da imaginary character entries.. that's it.. nothing against Yashu.. It would have been superb if she was given da actual character n not any imaginary one...
Nways.. let da actual track begin... 😆

Da show just took some years leap last saturday only.. Da elder CGM - Ashish Sharma entered da show last week.. so he too is yet to make proper appearance in da show.. (da kid playing younger CGM (Rushi Raj) was absolutely brilliant) So that will b a fresh story for new members... U can read da last Written Update to get da story idea... Here it is.. CGM; WU 6th Aug. '11

-------- Edit -----------
areyyy u can definitely join in da discussions yaar!!! 😆
Edited by Charu21 - 14 years ago
shruja thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I don't know about much of history.
but i had saw chanakya serial by chandraprakash dwivedi
and in tht two imp ladies were there in CGM life one his love but he had to left her to way of samrat and another the princess to whom he had to marry with as per chanakya's wish.

if anything wrong the sorry for that
as told by jhum_86
it is right
mrignayani...queen of raja man singh tomar in 16th century in gwalior ...she was gujara princess ..a famous historical novel by vrindavan lal verma...from which a famous serial was made by amol palekar .starring pallavi joshi and mohan thakur, tushar dalvi. i had also seen that serial in my childhood n also remember the few words of title trick 'Mahachatur Mrignayani"

talking about only historical view and with historical serials they should not mix fictional character as per our opinion
@yahsu fans - please don't get mu n hurt

Edited by shruja - 14 years ago