aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abiariel

Anyone remember roopa's final confession before her death, she told chakku and chandhu that there is someone in the palace unknown to them who is much more dangerous than her. May be chandhu sensed this and doubted her on the first instant itself during confession and decided to play along her😆😳

OMG so much of trust that too on chandu's brain😲😲😲 Love indeed is blind😛😆

@bold: Yes all of us remember...you should be asking this to Cvs and doubt they will answerin affirmative 😆

jokes apart you might be right...if roopa's case is reopened it might be investigated properly...I hope it doesn't turn out to be yet again shut and open case
Abinaya_24 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aishwish

OMG so much of trust that too on chandu's brain😲😲😲 Love indeed is blind😛😆

@bold: Yes all of us remember...you should be asking this to Cvs and doubt they will answerin affirmative 😆

jokes apart you might be right...if roopa's case is reopened it might be investigated properly...I hope it doesn't turn out to be yet again shut and open case

🤣🤣
Oh my 😆 u must be right. How I forgot CVS and CN wasis suffer selective amnesia 😆
alvina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I saw the precap, I think nobody saw her coz Chandra pushed her in opposite direction and as usual edited precap to make it look like that everyone saw her whereas nobody saw her coz everybody was looking as bindu and chandu
AshtaVasus thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: k.taddy1234

thanks for new pics...

but this paapad is already use but no one see him or notice him actually I saw earlier his pic with CK

He is one of those Two Friends from Patalgram, who spoke to him about Love and Signs of Love ... And later Chandu started hearing music whenever Nandu touched him... Yeh wohi Papad hai

Edited by rajatshweta - 8 years ago
AshtaVasus thumbnail

Originally posted by: abiariel

🤣🤣
Oh my 😆 u must be right. How I forgot CVS and CN wasis suffer selective amnesia 😆

Today, when Nandu sang Oh Raja ji... Kath Din Maduban ... I actually thought Roopa returned back to Mad Palace...

Waise... We were all predicting Roopa to make a re-entry after her presumed death ... It might happen that Roopa might be used as CK and CGM's Surprise Trump Card, while trapping Aparna.

And may be... This new Papad is Roopa's husband ?? 😆

amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I expect nothing of that sort cgms brain officially dead for me at least
The only sane person is dadi again playing cupid but loved her today
That motion should have given her neck massage Helena and her mom and that guy looked more like East India company than again yawans
What a precap I don't know which woman will stay there after that horrible push didn't like it at all
AshtaVasus thumbnail

Lord , Save me from the wierd dances of Aparna.

Today, she didn't leave even the Aladdin Gini Lamp in peace 😡

The Constipation faced Megasthanes behaves like he is having an extra Marital affair with Aapama 😲
amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
That's why she still here and selucus gaya tel lens
Her nautanki is beyond now and her so called Urdu is getting to my nerves
Wish dadi send that pahelwan dadi to both ma beti gala he Daba de Dino ke
Abinaya_24 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rajatshweta

Today, when Nandu sang Oh Raja ji... Kath Din Maduban ... I actually thought Roopa returned back to Mad Palace...

Waise... We were all predicting Roopa to make a re-entry after her presumed death ... It might happen that Roopa might be used as CK and CGM's Surprise Trump Card, while trapping Aparna.

And may be... This new Papad is Roopa's husband ?? 😆

How can u imagine papad for roopa after all she was a real nandh putri , she won't marry a mam who don't have six pack😳😆