@bold: I find it the most attractive trait of his personality 😆

He minds his work... definitely i admire this quality
JanakNandini thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabdabhala

MARRY ROOPA?? MARRY NANDINI???

WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON??

ARENT CHANDU AND NANDU ALREADY MARRIED?!!

😆😕

Something is coming...😃
Krithzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Chandra to MARRY Rupa in Star Plus' Chandra Nandni

The historical magnum opus drama Chandra Nandini (Balaji Telefilms) is all set to see a new twist.

The Star Plus daily will see Rupa (Shweta Basu Prasad), the evil sister of Nandni, wanting to marry Chandra (Rajat Tokas).

Rupa will create situations wherein she would tell the elders in the family that the couple shares a difficult relationship because they married in unwanted circumstances.

She would thus ask daadi to arrange for a remarriage for Chandra and Nandni (Rupa in real).

Shares a source, "Chandra and Nandni who have found out the reality of Rupa will try to scare her with Nandni's ghost. The queen would try to make Rupa confess that she killed Nandni but all in vain as she would keep mum and try her best to stay close to Chandra."

And finally the day will arrive when Chandra and Nandni (Rupa) would be seated for the wedding and Chandra would get tensed with the whole marriage ceremony' in place.

Will he marry Rupa? Will Rupa's reality ever come fore?
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks again krithika...aaj kuch jada hi spoilers de rahi ho😆
okay i don't know the credibility of the "source", but whoever has written the article has clearly been watching k soaps since childhood, humare jaise...the whole thing sounds very ektaish, and hence reliable as well😆

Nandini tries to scare roopa by her ghost...but roopa being the ultimate bhootni do not gets scared 😆
Edited by aishwish - 8 years ago
k.taddy1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Omg so today episode is nice...the best part of today episode is precap... so it's Chandu plan to expose Roopa u and he try to scare Roopa with Nandu ghost...
So its all Chandu plan.. and Nandu is alive
Edited by k.taddy1234 - 8 years ago
Krithzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwish

Thanks again krithika...aaj kuch jada hi spoilers de rahi ho😆

okay i don't know the credibility of the "source", but whoever has written the article has clearly been watching k soaps since childhood, humare jaise...the whole thing sounds very ektaish, and hence reliable as well😆

Nandini tries to scare roopa by her ghost...but roopa being the ultimate bhootni do not gets scared 😆

TC 's article😆 🤣 I just love your one liners
k.taddy1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Now only want to see if it's all Chandu an as he doubt on Nandini behaviour or Chaya told anything... but I dont think Chaya tell anything...
But now excited for tomorrow episode..😊
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krithikaRao

TC 's article😆 🤣 I just love your one liners

@bold;' thanks😆

amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Loved todays episode the empirer going to strike and how chandu nandu dono sath me
That one who jump in water is nandani and it is nandani talking to su panda to panda hi hai
su_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
mere ko brick seq accha laga . Good chandini moment 😳 RT as usual fab ⭐️ liked shweta also ..achhi thi 😳
look RT gave when announcing the punishment and seeing her being taken 👏⭐️ no words to praise this man .. i always fall short words yaar ..this man is miracle⭐️

n jab chandu removes his mukut ⭐️ n that messy hair n that look he gives n he turns around 👏⭐️
yet again that was fab ..as is uss ne apna sab kuch koya ho type ⭐️👏

his solo scene in room was gd ⭐️.

wish dadi had not disturbed him😡 wish it was alone chandu moment. .

bt precap spoiled my mood 🥱 why they had to reveal audience ye sab chandu ka plan hai ? thy shld have revealed at end ..showing... all this while chandu was playing along with roopa n chandu nandu teammates the in this plan 😉 then the effect wld have been good .

bt smile RT have in precap 😳👏⭐️ CGM back