Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
First - Arundhati ... your name and siggy are awesome. Arundhati is one of my favorite movies. Love Anushka's acting in that.
Second - it's a combination of reasons, but I voted for post leap tracks not being as good. They had a lot of opportunities to give the audience something interesting. They even brought back Helena from the dead which gave it an interesting twist, but it was ended prematurely with the same old plot. I think they should have made Khondana some other villain from Ashok's past (EDT folks were mentioning that transgender from Taxila track, I forget their name).They also focused too much on Kaurvaki and Ashok's love story. Having romance in a story is good, especially in a historical fiction like this one, but there was a limit. Each episode wasn't sprinkled in a few love scenes here and there, they were heavily soaked in romance once AshWaki met to the point where everyone and everything was altered to make sure AshWaki stay on top. That meant Dharma, Devi, Vitt, Bindusar, Garud, Virat, Chanda, etc. were all AshWaki shippers and they did everything in their power to make sure they were together, even if it meant bending the rules.Another point where they faltered was the lack of action scenes. Mohit is a great actor and while it took a decent amount of episodes for him to adapt and set the stage for himself, one thing I enjoyed watching were his fight scenes.To sum up - no voodoo, black magic, cheating, less romance, lame villains and more character build up, action scenes, and thought-provoking episodes.
true anushka s really a amazing in arundhati, she s really a fabulous actress⭐️Originally posted by: ProudRSfan
Even I love Arundhati. Well I am not from AP but I have watched the dubbed version of the film. Its very good and Anushka is a brilliant actress. Through a expressions itself I can understand what she wants to say.