14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jaindeepti9

Raj..gima will be at 7 tom..

ok .. will watch it... 😳
meera_krishna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yes how was the movie... i have to ask Bowya too 😊... she gave me an outline of the movie.. i too want to see it...

hey Raj.. U knw Tamil? heard that Aamir going to remake it...

i dont know tamil.. but love to watch movies .. languages does not matter...the sotry has to interest me... i have watched many movies with subtitles

aamir making the movie 😆 ... he copied gaajni, suriya's movie and now this movie again of suriya 😆... bollywood ka kya ho raha hai 😆

Singam also Surya's Movie...

It is not happening only in bollywood... 3Idiots going to remake in Tamil as 'Nanpan'...

U knw most of Priyadarsan films are remake of famous Malayalam films...😆

Smtm he remake hindi films into Malayalam...😆😆
deepti_9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
they r music awards on colors Ash..want to hear the songs sung by singing celibrity..want sonu nigam to sing in that
LifeOfTheParty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Guys the internet is so slow ..am fighting with it to post it so better to leave ... and also have to study so the internet said to me go and study Lolll.. love u all and guys take care hope all will still with good health and be happy ..Byeee till we meet again 😊
ash_nivren thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hey Raj.. U knw Tamil? heard that Aamir going to remake it...

i dont know tamil.. but love to watch movies .. languages does not matter...the sotry has to interest me... i have watched many movies with subtitles

aamir making the movie 😆 ... he copied gaajni, suriya's movie and now this movie again of suriya 😆... bollywood ka kya ho raha hai 😆

yes raj languages doesn't matter...watchd few telungu movies with subtitles...there is a movie maghadeera..i liked it very much

seems like aamir is a fan of surya...😆
meera_krishna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash_nivren

[that.. Hw was the movie?

i liked it meera...i don't think the story is lagging but there are unwanted song sequences...surya as an actor has done a fantastic role...the 1st half an hour is just fantastic...it's abt bodhi darman...
but kurachu kathiyum undayirunnu..😆

😆😆...Ufff... All cinema's hav it right?? What abt Sruthi hasan?

yes😆...sruthi hassan is good...she looks very beautiful...her acting is average..i liked her dressings...there is a very good song in this movie sung by karthik...it's a very romantic song...

Yup... I heard that... I love karthik ... He is a very good singer...😃
deepti_9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: love-mystery

Guys the internet is so slow ..am fighting with it to post it so better to leave ... and also have to study so the internet said to me go and study Lolll.. love u all and guys take care hope all will still with good health and be happy ..Byeee till we meet again 😊

ok bye jaan see u soon.t..c😊
ash_nivren thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaindeepti9

they r music awards on colors Ash..want to hear the songs sung by singing celibrity..want sonu nigam to sing in that

ok..me too love sonu nigam...will try to watch it...