Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Unseen bollywood pics
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidharth Malhotra future prediction!!! From what his future says!!!!
CID episode 75 - 30th August
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
24 years of Lajja
reall y well-saidOriginally posted by: anjubala
And if you want to increase TRPs of CCBM and keep it going for long...
I have sent you so many emails and this is my sincere request to you one more time to go and read fan fiction written by our fabulous writer Abidah... You will get enough tracks to keep CCBM on for couple of years. Her latest scenes wherein Viren and NIvi hasve shifted to Delhi and both are working is fabulous and you can show something similar too in CCBM now that you have shown that Viren has asked Nivi to work in office and help him...Please RS ji and CTs do not spoil CCBM and please do not fast forward the story in order to just end CCBM. If you show something good then the TRPs will improve and SP will decide to keep it on and can in future move it to 6:30 pm time slot...We all love CCBM to the core but are really disappointed and upset with the treatment that has been given to this wonderful show and Star Plus has simply ignored our requests. Why are you ending the wonderful and magical NiVren jodi that you have created? This is the best jodi in the TV world...They create magic whenever they are on screen. You can utilize their potential and improve TRPs...you have to just show and create a nice story. We are anyway hooked to this show and will be more hooked if you can show something similar to what Abidah has written.